Texy Posted January 25, 2019 Posted January 25, 2019 Indian votersl are stupid will buy into this indira reincarnation BS UrmiSinhaRay 1
Ranvir Posted January 25, 2019 Posted January 25, 2019 72 years of this useless family and India is still an overpopulated poverty stricken mess. Adi BB, UrmiSinhaRay, velu and 1 other 1 3
Number Posted January 25, 2019 Posted January 25, 2019 (edited) 6 hours ago, Ranvir said: 72 years of this useless family and India is still an overpopulated poverty stricken mess. When you have full control over education system and media you can fool people for generations. In the last 10 years of internet era India has gone through a massive awakening. Only people glorifying PG are media frauds or Congressi loyalists whose reputation is already in tatters so its not going to make any impact at least among young people. Edited January 25, 2019 by Number velu and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Singh bling Posted January 30, 2019 Posted January 30, 2019 Sychopathy at next level DHONI_FANN, Adi BB, Stradlater and 2 others 5
coffee_rules Posted February 10, 2019 Author Posted February 10, 2019 Congress welcoming Priyanka in Lucknow.. Laaloo, Gollum, DHONI_FANN and 1 other 4
maniac Posted February 11, 2019 Posted February 11, 2019 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Congress welcoming Priyanka in Lucknow.. For a second I thought Rajasthan Royals team is looking full of crazy power hitters instead of Rahane velu, Laaloo, Gollum and 4 others 7
Stradlater Posted February 11, 2019 Posted February 11, 2019 6 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Congress welcoming Priyanka in Lucknow.. Akhilesh Pratap Singh has to be the biggest Congressi chamcha of all time. Even his face is so punchable. velu and Turning_track 2
Clarke Posted February 11, 2019 Posted February 11, 2019 Smriti Irani should face her in LS, might lose in the bastion but still worth a fight.
surajmal Posted February 11, 2019 Posted February 11, 2019 After MP elections, I'm back to treating 99% of Hindians as chewtiyas... Shock to the system, those results. Gori chamdi ke saamne sab ki reed ki haddi gayab ho jati hai. 2019 is up in the air. You laugh the at dynasty at your own peril. What you really should be doing is expressing contempt and disgust at those who vote for the firangis. Its way past time to call the virus out.
coffee_rules Posted February 11, 2019 Author Posted February 11, 2019 Vote dena, vikas ke liye nahin. Listen HMV. RaGa has met his match.