Aajtak reporter also alleging that TMC workers heckled their crew and didnt allow them to set up cameras or update the coverage on booth capturing .

TMC is a disgrace ,what the hell is EC doing? We need repolls here 

15 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Low turnout in UP , Mumbai. This could hurt BJP. 

Even in 14 when bjp-ss win all seats in Mumbai Thane region turnout was around 49-52%...I am from North Mumbai constituency bjp-ss in driver seat here...no chance for Congress maybe except south Mumbai that too big question mark on it....Thane Palghar is NDA easily...

Trinamool Congress candidate Moon Moon Sen on Monday said that she was unaware of the clashes that erupted in West Bengal's Asansol (from where she is contesting the Lok Sabha election) because she "woke up late" after being served her bed tea "late".

"They gave me my bed tea very late so I woke up very late. What can I say? I really don't know," Moon Moon Sen told a reporter when she was asked about the violence.

Seriously :hysterical:

Ye hai hamare neta :wall:

5 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

Young Kanhiya Kumar gave hope to millions of people. 

He makes a lot of sense. Much more than Rahul or any other political leader of India. 

For the first time I am also introduced to the neo-communism of India. 

No wonder bakis will like him...he is from the " tukde tukde" gang