news - skirmishes between India & Pak ...

39 minutes ago, maniac said:

I mean someone had the time to take a pic in such a volatile area and situation and then post it on Twitter :hmmmm2:

This fake pic :hmm:

2 minutes ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Heavy exchanges on the LoC.

Source? An Indian or neutral one if you can. 

On twitter many Pak!s themselves are refuting the Sialkot crossfire. They are frustrated and desperate, expect a lot of fake news from them. 

Source? An Indian or neutral one if you can. 

On twitter many Pak!s themselves are refuting the Sialkot crossfire. They are frustrated and desperate, expect a lot of fake news from them. 
Aditya Raj Kaul

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

34 minutes ago, zen said:

There is no Feb 29 in 2019. She is implying it is not happening 

Also, the announcement of a 'surprise' attack - self-defeating!

April Fool Dhakkan Chronicle, reported Spoof as real news!

I have family in a phind near Kamanwala. There’s been heavy firing along the border, and the sounds of planes coming from both sides. They’ve also said there are tanks stationed on the Pakistani side of the border. A couple of civilians have been killed from neighboring villages, that are in closer proximity to the border. 

The only credible response Pakistan has is a similar incursion into Indian territory. Sending fidayeens again will be an attempt to de-escalate from their side since they cannot own credibility for the strike. However, since India does not Harbour non-state actors like Pakistan, the only choices they have are to hit military or civilian targets, both of which would be an act of war. This is called danda zor se maarna lekin usse todna nahin

21 minutes ago, beetle said:

Meanwhile....two terrorists killed in Shopian by the forces .

Kaunsa acha indian news channel hai yaar for these news. I have linited options here. 

I am currently getting republic tv, ndtv both hindi and english channels and can try to do jugaar od other news channels.

I find Republic tv funny with politicians fighting but it is also hard to ignore. 

3 hours ago, Jatboy said:

I pray for the safety of your family and all other families who will have to face this upfront. My family is in Haryana not too far from Border.  I hope there is no more escalation but if the war is imminent India should not wait for Pakistan. Let’s being pro active and push the Bamboo little more  up their Ass.

I'm around 70kms from border right now in Bikaner , Rajasthan.

Stay safe Guys.