Imran Khan, Do one thing more

test fan

Just now, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

whatever could have happened, why is it not being done now. Our military bases have bombs dropped by their jets. What are we doing in retaliation? Ghanta

Aa gaya closet se baahar :laugh: 

You need to go through the other threads to figure out what's happening. I am not going to summarize it for you.

Just now, maniac said:

Aa gaya closet se baahar :laugh: 

You need to go through the other threads to figure out what's happening. I am not going to summarize it for you.

what is happening? Please tell me. Pakistan Jets dropped bombs at our military bases. All we are saying is we will protect our bases. No response. No retaliation. No international danda. 

42 minutes ago, maniac said:

Are you thick? If the pilot would have been harmed, there would be further sanctions on a country that is on the brink of bankruptcy. They would be violating international laws.

2nd point,India would have gone full postal if they would have harmed him and a full scale war would mean Pak would be bankrupt within a week.

You have been clearly sold a bill of good here assuming you are from India

I think Imran does deserve a tiny bit of credit for releasing him today rather than down the road.  No need to bash everyone who feels happy that our man is being released.  

I agree that PakMil is in charge and used him for PR with those videos - and most likely allowed the mob to beat him up before "saving" him.  But he's alive.  Not seriously injured.  And being returned.  These are positives.  Small ones, but they are there.

It could have been worse.  Previous PakMil and govts have done worse.

Its fair to say that they are desperate to reduce their costs and desperate for talks with India, so didn't have much of a choice.  But Pakistan has made wrong unaffordable choices often.  Imran is powerless, and is being used by PakMil.  But I feel somewhere he does have decent intentions.  

17 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

Is thread pe hi dekh le bhai. Gulami khoon me he haramiyo ke.

One chewt even called our PM a illiterate chaiwala while simultaneously praising Imran 'Taliban' Khan who happened to be educated from Oxford.

Jab tak ese g@ndu paida hote rahenge tab tak is mulk ka kuch na hona.

I actually like @Rightarmfast . He is anti-modi but a good poster. Show us 150k bowling videos and we become maha gathbandhan

1 minute ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

what is happening? Please tell me. Pakistan Jets dropped bombs at our military bases. All we are saying is we will protect our bases. No response. No retaliation. No international danda. 

Wait on one hand you want full scale war and retaliation and on the other hand you are saying we need peace and war is bad etc?

Bhai chahte kya ho?

2 minutes ago, sandeep said:

I think Imran does deserve a tiny bit of credit for releasing him today rather than down the road.  No need to bash everyone who feels happy that our man is being released.  

I agree that PakMil is in charge and used him for PR with those videos - and most likely allowed the mob to beat him up before "saving" him.  But he's alive.  Not seriously injured.  And being returned.  These are positives.  Small ones, but they are there.

Its fair to say that they are desperate to reduce their costs and desperate for talks with India, so didn't have much of a choice.  But Pakistan has made wrong unaffordable choices often.  Imran is powerless, and is being used by PakMil.  But I feel somewhere he does have decent intentions.  

I gave him credit for calling the Phulvama attack a terrorist act. He has already superseded some of our very own scum who called it separatist and other flowery language

1 minute ago, maniac said:

I actually like @Rightarmfast . He is anti-modi but a good poster. Show us 150k bowling videos and we become maha gathbandhan

Being Anti modi is all fine and dandy but it becomes a problem in the times of war when you start praising the enemy leaders in line with your pathetic agenda.

So yes he is a mahachewt far as I'm concerned.

Just now, maniac said:

Wait on one hand you want full scale war and retaliation and on the other hand you are saying we need peace and war is bad etc?

Bhai chahte kya ho?

either this side or that. I want the problem closed. So you either sit and talk peace or go to war. Hollow threats are for political reasons only. Keep swimming in the ocean and you will drown one day. I say again even if Abhi had been tortured and killed, Pakistan govt or Army can give 100 reasons for a captured soldiers death. There will be some noise here and there but no ACTION. We already have enough to go to war IF WE WANT TO. We Don't want to.

You tell me what do you want?

2 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

Being Anti modi is all fine and dandy but it becomes a problem in the times of war when you start praising the enemy leaders in line with your pathetic agenda.

So yes he is a mahachewt far as I'm concerned.

Imran has made a fine contribution to Pak cause on the PR front in the ongoing conflict.  Modi may have made some good decisions behind the scenes, but has fluffed the PR domain.  Facts are what they are.  

1 minute ago, sandeep said:

Imran has made a fine contribution to Pak cause on the PR front in the ongoing conflict.  Modi may have made some good decisions behind the scenes, but has fluffed the PR domain.  Facts are what they are.  

Read the post of the guy I'm talking about.

either this side or that. I want the problem closed. So you either sit and talk peace or go to war. Hollow threats are for political reasons only. Keep swimming in the ocean and you will drown one day. I say again even if Abhi had been tortured and killed, Pakistan govt or Army can give 100 reasons for a captured soldiers death. There will be some noise here and there but no ACTION. We already have enough to go to war IF WE WANT TO. We Don't want to.

You tell me what do you want?

Return of Abhinandan was never the cause of this war. Pak is adhering to the laws and showing to the world they fight fair when the whole world thinks they play a dirty game. Damage control mode that's it.

Had they even touched his hair, India would have given the perfect response.

The initial attack was never against the Pak army,it was against terrorist camps.

I think we are already going in circles here. Get Abhinandan back and then continue the crusade against terrorists both inhouse and external

6 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

We *did* protect our bases. We drove away the Pakistani jets before they could do any real damage, and destroyed an F-16 with an archaic plane. 

I think the Indian military isn't concerned about keeping a fake facade of machismo like the Pakistani military, and would retaliate with sufficient force surprising the Pakistanis. Like they did at Balakot.

Just now, maniac said:

Return of Abhinandan was never the cause of this war. Pak is adhering to the laws and showing to the world they fight fair when the whole world thinks they play a dirty game. Damage control mode that's it.

Had they even touched his hair, India would have given the perfect response.

The initial attack was never against the Pak army,it was against terrorist camps.

I think we are already going in circles here. Get Abhinandan back and then continue the crusade against terrorists both inhouse and external

What would be the perfect response which shouldn't have been when Pathankot URI Pulwama happened? It is a useless crusade. As a child,  I have seen it from close quarters since 90sss. We will keep losing ours and they will keep generating terrorists. You have to find a shore or sink. Solve the problem or be a part of it are the only options. It is 0 or 1. Anything in between will only yield political benefits and not solve the problem.  I was hoping even in madness this government could have gone to war. No. We will never have a political will to solve this problem or we are incapable.

1 minute ago, Mariyam said:

We *did* protect our bases. We drove away the Pakistani jets before they could do any real damage, and destroyed an F-16 with an archaic plane. 

I think the Indian military isn't concerned about keeping a fake facade of machismo like the Pakistani military, and would retaliate with sufficient force surprising the Pakistanis. Like they did at Balakot.

Attacking a military base is an act of WAR. Will we not retaliate. Just protect? Then why will we do anything or what max will we do if Abhi had been tortured and killed. We can at the least thank Imran for saving his life and potentially avoiding more deaths on both sides within this transaction. Keep fighting on the front if you want to.

What would be the perfect response which shouldn't have been when Pathankot URI Pulwama happened? It is a useless crusade. As a child,  I have seen it from close quarters since 90sss. We will keep losing ours and they will keep generating terrorists. You have to find a shore or sink. Solve the problem or be a part of it are the only options. It is 0 or 1. Anything in between will only yield political benefits and not solve the problem.  I was hoping even in madness this government could have gone to war. No. We will never have a political will to solve this problem or we are incapable.

So are you mad at Modi or in love with Imran? :laugh:

You seem confused. 

14 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Just because our Libtards are going gaga over him, doesn't mean he deserves credit. If he is a puppet of the Army, then it is the Army that has some devious reason to release him to gain a decent image of a peacenik poster boy in International begging market for funds for it's military/