I am wondering how the aam Pak! Abdul copes up with such humiliation at the international stage.

Imrand's recent visit to USA - Apparently only Shah Mehmood Qureshi and co came to receive Imran at the American airport. Trump did not bother to send over even a chaprasi LOL. They then travelled in a metro train to their hotel.

On top of that, local American Pakistanis chanted "Go Imran Go" at them.

Moreover, Americans denied even inviting Imran I heard.

Edited by motomaverick
7 hours ago, First class said:

Imran Khan addressing a jam-packed Capital One Arena at Washington DC. How many foreign leaders can do that ? EACMSkVXkAA-Ny9?format=jpg&name=large

Put Sachin in that arena and he will have more cricket followers

19 minutes ago, mishra said:

Put Sachin in that arena and he will have more cricket followers

Yes, Sachin can attract a few hundred but not like this, but we are talking about politician. Yes, Modi can do it , but again very few in the history has actually done it. No Pakistani leader in the past did it, not even close.

On 6/9/2019 at 12:29 PM, kubrickian said:

Performed by none other than ex-Pak cricketer Mohd. Asif. :rofl: :rofl: 

Itna Jazba Team mein hota tou ek aur match jeet leta.

3 hours ago, First class said:

Yes, Sachin can attract a few hundred but not like this, but we are talking about politician. Yes, Modi can do it , but again very few in the history has actually done it. No Pakistani leader in the past did it, not even close.

Lol. You have no clue, Sachi attracts 100s in streets, all he got to do is just declare. And that too, not just Indian crowd. So, incorrect assumptions you make. A little bit of marketing and any arena will be full.

Now back to Imran, May be, Pakistanis have very low expectation from their politicians. In India, as a politician, he would have been treated no better than Siddhu Sachin Or Gambhir. Thats about it.

12 hours ago, First class said:

Imran Khan addressing a jam- Capital One Arena at Washington DC. How many foreign leaders can do that 

We sent chandrayaan to moon you are sending your pm to US. 

By the way closest you are getting to moon is the one on your flag. 

2 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said:

We sent chandrayaan to moon you are sending your pm to US. 

By the way closest you are getting to moon is the one on your flag. 

We are not playing any match, why you always start one. I;m not comparing Imran with Modi. We are happy what Imran is doing in Pakistan. Its good both countries have now strong charismatic leaders, lets hope something good comes out of it. 

22 hours ago, First class said:

Imran Khan addressing a jam-packed Capital One Arena at Washington DC. How many foreign leaders can do that ? EACMSkVXkAA-Ny9?format=jpg&name=large

Even Amit Shah can pull this off. :--D

Edited by motomaverick
On 6/10/2019 at 12:32 AM, WC2011INDIA said:

Bencho...kaha sey laate ho aise gems.

BC issey achey to apni D grade filmo me acting hoti hai....kya jahil log hai.

1 hour ago, Asim said:

FJKi9Rf.jpg

Khan sb koi nava chann na charha daina...

WHY WAS IMRAN KHAN DID NOT BRING HIS CURRENT WIFE 

TRUMP SHOWED HIS WIFE 

ANY PROBLEM