England hit 13 sixes , India hit just 1 [ Ind vs Eng WC ] !!!

velu

40 minutes ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

And then Kohli gives a pathetic excuse of short boundaries. There was never any intent to hit 6s.

Why the hell anyone complain about boundary size when it's gng to be sam for both....kohli just do blah blah blah nonsense.

3 minutes ago, raki05 said:

And your name sounnds like hamdullah....:giggle:

Just testing if my still have my pet in control.. All good 

"Han tatti me pathal phekogey to chittey khud pe Bhi par saktey hai" 

Just now, Shaz1 said:

India needs a powerful batsmen. 

Load ne le itna ..India will kicked out after Semifinal.

1 hour ago, ShoonyaSifar said:

And then Kohli gives a pathetic excuse of short boundaries. There was never any intent to hit 6s.

Dhoni was Anushka's flower girl, well there seems no other reason for him to defend dhoni

Emotional atyachaar

16 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

Just testing if my still have my pet in control.. All good 

"Han tatti me pathal phekogey to chittey khud pe Bhi par saktey hai" 

Abey Teri jubaan to control me Nahi rehti tubkya Kisi ki control karega.......hurrrrrrrr.

17 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

I see now raki is a Pakistani trying to be Indian. He must want that ICF money.

:hysterical::aha::giggle::hysterical:...jeevey jeevy tattistan....

Edited by raki05

England players are not well built like WI , there is no excuse for Indian batsmen. It was a bizzare run chase, Rohit unable to put bat on ball and Kohli then getting stuck.

They made 337 look like 437.337 was certainly a chaseable target against English bowling on that pitch.Kohli has stunk in chases in last two years.There is no fire in him during the chases.I blame yesterday's loss on Kohli more than anyone else.He had to score 150 plus yesterday, if he is the best player he needed to show his class yesterday.