mishra Posted August 11, 2019 Posted August 11, 2019 1 hour ago, WC2011INDIA said: So? Aise choti cheezo k liye kyu mata chappi karna. We can build 100s of statues in India to compensate for that loss. Faltu m we get worked up. And if you believe in tit for tat then damage some Pakistani personality statue in India, if any. At time of partition they killed millions of Sikhs/Hindus. Before that, they killed or converted millions of Sikhs and almost all the Sikh leaders. Through TOPAC, they wiped out all the Hindus in Kashmir. We are simply highlighting that they haven’t changed a bit.
Real McCoy Posted August 11, 2019 Posted August 11, 2019 6 minutes ago, Shaz1 said: The dude in the Lahore Authority said he will restore it after Eid. Therefore it will be worked on after eid. The Walled City of Lahore Authority that is responsible for the matters of the Lahore Fort has expressed shock and vowed to repair the statue soon after Eid. "This is quite unfortunate incident. We will enhance security at the Lahore Fort so that no such incident should take place in the future, Walled City of Lahore Authority spokesperson Tania Qureshi told PTI. "The statue's restoration will be carried out from next week. Once it is repaired it will be opened for the public again." No where does it say it will be worked on in the future. He just said they will prevent this from ever happening in the future. Once again you are proving you can’t read basic english. Instead you are calling me Pakistani to make yourself feel better. I guess if I am a Pakistani you are a illiterate Indian? You gotta stop giving Pakistan too much credit. Now are you gonna provide me with that proof or keep barking? Thought you were laughing hard. Now you seem angry. You must visit that doctor as I advised
Real McCoy Posted August 11, 2019 Posted August 11, 2019 18 minutes ago, Shaz1 said: Yeah so you needed to read laughter to know someone is laughing? First learn to read basic english than comeback with this poor rebuttal. Cause clearly you are out of words right now since you can’t provide proof of your fiction. Another way of raising the white flag. Do you really live in the US because it should be early morning there. Is that how you spend your Saturday nights. What a loser or a pakistani fob or both
WC2011INDIA Posted August 11, 2019 Posted August 11, 2019 1 hour ago, mishra said: At time of partition they killed millions of Sikhs/Hindus. Before that, they killed or converted millions of Sikhs and almost all the Sikh leaders. Through TOPAC, they wiped out all the Hindus in Kashmir. We are simply highlighting that they haven’t changed a bit. At the time of partition, we weren't saints either. Both sides were involved in bloodshed and all kinds of sinful things. Jimmy Cliff 1
Epic Posted August 11, 2019 Posted August 11, 2019 5 hours ago, Ranvir said: He was known to be a tolerant ruler and built more mosques and mandirs than he did gurdwaras. Just read some tidbit that Maharaja Ranjit Singh donated the gold plating of about 1 tonne for the Vishwanath Temple, Varanasi in 1835. Under_Score 1
mishra Posted August 11, 2019 Posted August 11, 2019 10 hours ago, WC2011INDIA said: At the time of partition, we weren't saints either. Both sides were involved in bloodshed and all kinds of sinful things. I am not saying indians wouldn’t have reacted to trains full of dead bodies, but have you ever seen Pakistani telling the story of partition. We had Gandhi and INC and secularism. Apart from Punjab, Muslim weren't touched. I have a feeling that Most Muslim from Indian Punjab safely crossed border. Now forget partition, which Sikh leader went and attacked Iran to spread Sikhism? Real McCoy 1
Stuge Posted August 12, 2019 Posted August 12, 2019 how does it affect us ? FFS stop overreacting to whatever happens in that country. Shaz1 1
Stuge Posted August 12, 2019 Posted August 12, 2019 ^ what does above have to do here ? You need to overreact then keep doing that by doing rona dhona. Shaz1 1
Stuge Posted August 12, 2019 Posted August 12, 2019 (edited) 7 minutes ago, Under_Score said: .How would you have reacted if some Hindu ruler's statue was destroyed in Pakistan? I give a damn ,what those nicompoops do with their country.You are acting like those Pakistanis jijne theeka lee rakha hai for all the muslims of the world. Edited August 12, 2019 by Stuge
Stuge Posted August 12, 2019 Posted August 12, 2019 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Piss off dude.... Bhai take care ...you seem to be hurt way too much . Edited August 12, 2019 by Stuge
Gollum Posted August 12, 2019 Posted August 12, 2019 4 hours ago, Under_Score said: I feel that Khalistan demand is now just limited to some forum talk & whatsapp videos. Don't see it happening in the future. I agree, the movement is dead for all practical purposes. Sikhs in India (the ones who matter the most) have rejected it but you never know with the enemy next door, they are always on the lookout to instigate trouble in India especially in border states, they are even pushing drugs menace into Punjab and JK. I have full faith in Sikh community but no faith in Pakistan in these matters, all it takes is a few radicalized/misguided/frustrated/sold out youth to create chaos/panic, that's why we should be extra careful. Not just Sikhs, all small divisions and fault lines in our country will be targeted by the enemy, might be Pakistan or China. Under_Score 1
mishra Posted August 12, 2019 Posted August 12, 2019 (edited) 28 minutes ago, Under_Score said: Piss off dude....that great Sikh ruler belongs to my community...I'll post what good he has done to Indians during his reign. you can whine & cry all you want. Its allready taught in Indian Primary school history books mate. If you would hav studied in India and carefully did your GCSE you would not refer to wikipaedia to know Maharaj Ranjit Singhs virtues. Edited August 12, 2019 by mishra
mishra Posted August 12, 2019 Posted August 12, 2019 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: I agree, the movement is dead for all practical purposes. Sikhs in India (the ones who matter the most) have rejected it but you never know with the enemy next door, they are always on the lookout to instigate trouble in India especially in border states, they are even pushing drugs menace into Punjab and JK. I have full faith in Sikh community but no faith in Pakistan in these matters, all it takes is a few radicalized/misguided/frustrated/sold out youth to create chaos/panic, that's why we should be extra careful. Not just Sikhs, all small divisions and fault lines in our country will be targeted by the enemy, might be Pakistan or China. Illiteracy is pan India problem. Neither Sikhs nor Hindus (previous generation) know the importance, foundations, sacrifices and contribution to Indian Nation building by Sikhs. New generation of literate Indian Kids realise and I will be surprised that either communiy kids who have studied in India will take up arms or slaughter each other on calls made by their religious leaders or Congress Libtard masters.
Epic Posted August 12, 2019 Posted August 12, 2019 3 hours ago, Under_Score said: It's not over reacting...it's just mentioning about the wrong doing act by some vandals....Rona dhona seems like from you who doesn't give a damn about how Maharaja Ranjit Singh treated all communities equally.....How would you have reacted if some Hindu ruler's statue was destroyed in Pakistan? At the end of the day, it's just a statue..they get built and torn down, and rebuilt again. What's more important is that Ranjit Singh's legacy is forever immortalized in Indian history and legacy lives on in the form of 'devotion' in not just Punjab but also outside of Punjab like the donation of gold in the Vishwanath Temple in Kashi, Varanasi which is a famous temple That's living proof of his legacy. That's quite an achievement. What more you need? Under_Score 1
Gollum Posted August 13, 2019 Posted August 13, 2019 Pakistan's Federal Minister for Science and Technology sergio04 1
KeyboardWarrior Posted August 13, 2019 Posted August 13, 2019 oh damn, 2 people attack the statue... no worries.. statue will be restored in few weeks. chillax guys ....
Vilander Posted August 13, 2019 Posted August 13, 2019 2 hours ago, Gollum said: Pakistan's Federal Minister for Science and Technology Pakistanis are emotional people.
coffee_rules Posted August 13, 2019 Posted August 13, 2019 Sidhu aaj kal dikhayi nahin de raha hain? Pakistan ki bahut wah wah kar raha tha... Imran ka najais aulad.
Gollum Posted August 29, 2019 Posted August 29, 2019 Pakistan: Sikh girl abducted, forcibly converted to Islam in Nankana Sahib Ghastly country, ghastly qaum. Bhaiyya and Under_Score 1 1