India t20 side announced against WI

Contrary to many views, I believe the squad chosen is pretty solid. It is full strength excluding H Pandya, J Bumrah.

Looking ahead to the world T20, I see only two changes to this squad.

J Bumrah for K Yadav/W Sundar

H Pandya for M Pandey/S Dube

Other players who are at risk are R Pant and S Dhawan. They need to perform in this series or should be replaced by S Samson and M Agarwal.

Edited by Prabhdeep Singh
3 hours ago, sandeep said:

Sundar, Dubey and Jadeja can't be the only allrounders in this squad - especially for a developmental bilateral series.

Drop thigh-slapper, and get some justice for Sanju Samson.

You forgot to balance that out by adding Krunal in the justice part :giggle:

cmon your poker skills are declining 

:fear1: joke tha bhai chill I agree with you :)

2 hours ago, Prabhdeep Singh said:

Contrary to many views, I believe the squad chosen is pretty solid. It is full strength excluding H Pandya, J Bumrah.

Kya acha hai

Shami, jadeja, dhawan, pandey all avg in this format

Solid ??? Test match khelna hai?? T20 needs completely diff set of skills

2 hours ago, Prabhdeep Singh said:

Other players who are at risk are R Pant and S Dhawan. They need to perform in this series or should be replaced by S Samson and M Agarwal.

mayank hasnt even had an impact for his IPL side

1 hour ago, maniac said:

You forgot to balance that out by adding Krunal in the justice part :giggle:

cmon your poker skills are declining 

:fear1: joke tha bhai chill I agree with you :)

That's not a "joke" and you know it.   Am I going to get another private message ass-kissing apology followed by a public passive-aggressive "joke" again?  

34 minutes ago, sandeep said:

That's not a "joke" and you know it.   Am I going to get another private message ass-kissing apology followed by a public passive-aggressive "joke" again?  

Abbey Ghonchu, don’t over estimate yourself. I genuinely thought I may have said some thing mean and uncalled for then and I felt bad enough to apologize. In hindsight  If I knew I was feeding your ego :laugh:

chal baag yehaan se. Don’t dish out if you can’t take it

Edited by maniac
48 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

Kohli is back, so Samson is out. Is it rocket science?

dhawan isnt in form n hasnt scored even in SMA, Samson can n does open as well .....so a choice cud have been made there . Even Rohit cud have been easily rested for this series n there were news 

the idea of trying new guys like chahar, samson didnt go anywere as they got no chances