I have just one question to ask anyone opposing the Citizenship Amendment Act!

SecondSlip

On 1/19/2020 at 9:01 AM, mishra said:

Poverty is relative. You are speaking as if  immigrant/refugee has means to hire private jet from Dhaka to enter via sking resort of swiss alps. During my college days, One Bangladeshi Muslim immigrant ended up in our college hostel.  We fed him, gave him some spare food from hostel mess and let him go. College is in asaam. All possession that man had was a lungi and Baniyan on his body

why didnt you call the authorities.. the man had illegally entered a country without the proper paperwork. 

On 1/19/2020 at 3:12 AM, sandeep said:

yeah, because India is a rich switzerland with a big problem with "illegal immigrants".

This is very condescending attitude. So India is poor and should stay poor forever? You don’t think illegal immigration  is a problem for India? From national security like terrorism (26/11), to demographic imbalance causing problems to maintain peace in the region, and not to mention issues related to increase in population! There are more than 2 crores illegals in India. Illegal BDeshis were ones who raped a nun in WB that liberals in India blamed it on rising intolerance of Hindu nationalists in the countryback in 2014.

On 1/19/2020 at 3:12 AM, sandeep said:

yeah, because India is a rich switzerland with a big problem with "illegal immigrants".

India is not switzerland but it does have a problem with illegal bd immigrants. India what ever poor dirty to your standards india is still for indians alone. 

Bhaisaab right now I am in Mustafabad Delhi and lots of provocative narabaazi going on,small kids are doing narabaazi, lots of azaadi chanting,never thought ki is sab se live guzarna padega,bitte se ladke jaan halak se nikaalne ki baat kr rahe hai,good thing is sab saale beech beech main desh bhakt bn jaate hai,but beech beech main * bhi machate hai, talking about Rohingyas too, Ummah ki baate.

7 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Bhaisaab right now I am in Mustafabad Delhi and lots of provocative narabaazi going on,small kids are doing narabaazi, lots of azaadi chanting,never thought ki is sab se live guzarna padega,bitte se ladke jaan halak se nikaalne ki baat kr rahe hai,good thing is sab saale beech beech main desh bhakt bn jaate hai,but beech beech main * bhi machate hai, talking about Rohingyas too, Ummah ki baate.

stay safe chai

The pattern was similar, ladies sitting on road though, gadi ke liye jagah chhodi hui thi, naarebaazi was full on, talks of nizam-e-Mustafa, la illaha illillaha, azaadi,disappointing thing was kid as young as 6-8 yrs were saying provocative things bc apni nasalo ko to chhod do,some might say it's hyper bol, but never have I  ever seen such hatred with passion ,on the other hand we have some dhimmis and dhindus  who will justify every thing, Mara lo bc, Bhaiya aaj jo dekha aur suna, bc  bhad main jaye  aisa secularism, saala ek tarfa secularism  ka achar daaloge. 

Edited by vayuu1

16 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

The pattern was similar, ladies sitting on road though, gadi ke liye jagah chhodi hui thi, naarebaazi was full on, talks of nizam-e-Mustafa, la illaha illillaha, azaadi,disappointing thing was kid as young as 6-8 yrs were saying provocative things bc apni nasalo ko to chhod do,some might say it's hyper bol, but never have I  ever seen such hatred with passion ,on the other hand we have some dhimmis and dhindus  who will justify every thing, Mara lo bc, Bhaiya aaj jo dekha aur suna, bc  bhad main jaye  aisa secularism, saala ek tarfa secularism  ka achar daaloge. 

Bhaai these protests are blessing in disguise in long run.

On 1/19/2020 at 1:42 PM, sandeep said:

Even if there is a single illegal immigrant  he should be traced and kicked out of the country.

I just don't understand why sane mind like you is opposing this bill?

Only fools and anti national are against it.

13 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

why didnt you call the authorities.. the man had illegally entered a country without the proper paperwork. 

Bhai, we were students and are Hindus. Sympathy and kindness is automatically ingrained. For all the students present, it was that persons poor condition that took precedence over thought of getting him to authorities.

8 hours ago, mishra said:

Bhai, we were students and are Hindus. Sympathy and kindness is automatically ingrained. For all the students present, it was that persons poor condition that took precedence over thought of getting him to authorities.

Yes unfortunately for us these ingrained qualities are the exact reason we have been invaded and conquered for the last 800 years. Times have changed and we have to change too if we want to survive..

do you think Pakistanis will willingly harbour a Hindu from India if he crosses the border illegally? They will call the authorities at once.

4 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Yes unfortunately for us these ingrained qualities are the exact reason we have been invaded and conquered for the last 800 years. Times have changed and we have to change too if we want to survive..

do you think Pakistanis will willingly harbour a Hindu from India if he crosses the border illegally? They will call the authorities at once.

Do you think the Pakistani will call the authorities if they see a Hindu from india cross a border? 

23 hours ago, speedheat said:

Even if there is a single illegal immigrant  he should be traced and kicked out of the country.

I just don't understand why sane mind like you is opposing this bill?

Only fools and anti national are against it.

I am not against CAA, I am against NRC.  

3 hours ago, Global.Baba said:

I hope you threw a huge tantrum when you were asked to give your fingerprints for getting a SSN or every time you are asked to show your id for pretty much anything and everything in the USA

As usual and ignorant talking point vomited out. 

The SSN and is system in the US has been in place for 80 years. Not the case in India. 

Most who support NRC are happy with it because they believe it won't affect them personally. When your documents are deemed invalid by some rando govt official, you will  suddenly change your tune.

8 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Since when does what Pakistan would do is a benchmark for India. 

51 minutes ago, sandeep said:

As usual and ignorant talking point vomited out. 

The SSN and is system in the US has been in place for 80 years. Not the case in India. 

Most who support NRC are happy with it because they believe it won't affect them personally. When your documents are deemed invalid by some rando govt official, you will  suddenly change your tune.

And hence the need for a citizen registry.

Every developed nation has one.

Are you one of those medha patkar types who oppose every development project?

As per your 2nd point, a random govt. official is not an unreasonable monster, unless you have some skeletons in your closet no one is going to blatantly reject your documents. We all have gotten Passports, Driving licenses, Aadhar Cards, Pan Cards, Voter ID's etc and no official has rejected it because they have a grudge against you when you had all proper documentation.

1 hour ago, sandeep said:

Since when does what Pakistan would do is a benchmark for India. 

It is what anyone in any other country would do.. indians don’t have to be extra dayalu with illegal Bangladeshi immigrants. I was merely giving an example to reinforce that point that it’s high time we discard these outdated Gandhi principles of essentially ‘ apni marwalo’

seems like you have no issue with unchecked and uncontrolled illegal immigration into India when ironically it’s your own home state will be affected the most.

11 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

It is what anyone in any other country would do.. indians don’t have to be extra dayalu with illegal Bangladeshi immigrants. I was merely giving an example to reinforce that point that it’s high time we discard these outdated Gandhi principles of essentially ‘ apni marwalo’

seems like you have no issue with unchecked and uncontrolled illegal immigration into India when ironically it’s your own home state will be affected the most.

These lib types don't seem to care. I mean on one hand it is ok for USA to have a registry but since India has not done this for 80 years they shouldn't overhaul the system.

Next they will oppose roads and highways because a lot of people in villages use bullock carts and tar roads might hurt the cows/bulls who are used to mud roads. It already happens when some capitalist starts an industry they point out to fields where there hasn't been any farming or produce and say that it is going to hurt farmers etc.

These so called socialist protestors are a huge problem. Not talking about Sandy though, he is just in with the flow as he thinks opposing a logical move makes him fashionable like maybe say the great Farhan Akthar

Edited by Global.Baba