Only little Taimur can help our legendary media surpass the above classic

'Taimur ki tatti ne kari Saif ki kheer khatti'....bring it on, should be a one hour special with at least 30 panellists. 

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

This takes the cake, m yet to see something better then this and we produce a lot of it day in out. 

Is there an original clip of this avl ? this doesnt deserve any soundtrack or editing....it shud remain pure. 

31 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

This takes the cake, m yet to see something better then this and we produce a lot of it day in out. 

Is there an original clip of this avl ? this doesnt deserve any soundtrack or editing....it shud remain pure. 

19:14 onwards, cannon makes entrance at 26:56.

@sandeep and @Autonomous forget the amateur tu tu main main stuff, this how you two should fight on this forum, esp that Naya Pak thread :pop2:

Hindustan 1, Pakistan 0

54 minutes ago, Gollum said:

@sandeep and @Autonomous forget the amateur tu tu main main stuff, this how you two should fight on this forum, esp that Naya Pak thread :pop2:

Hindustan 1, Pakistan 0

Le sandeep bhai after reading this:

attachment.php(2).jpg

16 hours ago, Gollum said:

Hindustan 1, Pakistan 0

wtf is this trash, this is Pakistanization of Indian media.  

Proves the fact that moron-ism is universal, regardless of geography or faith.

14 minutes ago, sandeep said:

wtf is this trash, this is Pakistanization of Indian media.  

Proves the fact that moron-ism is universal, regardless of geography or faith.

Treat it as entertainment and not news. 

On 7/24/2020 at 3:36 AM, Gollum said:

Republic ka apna alag hi duniya chalta hai

Whole show this lady didn't utter a word, only eating and spilling food from her mouth

And this happened on ABP

At this rate live debate s.x can't be ruled out. 

21 hours ago, sandeep said:

Some people think hijda naach is also entertaining. I do not.:p:

If I were a libbu I would accuse you of transphobia. But I am not, so chill :p:

5 hours ago, vayuu1 said:

At this rate live debate s.x can't be ruled out. 

Might already be happening under the table. Tbh whorehouses have more dignity/honour than our newsrooms.