raki05 Posted November 14, 2025 Posted November 14, 2025 3 hours ago, Gollum said: Bhai, that much exaggeration (kahaan 20, kahaan 30,000) is a turn off for many. It trivializes the issue, people start treating the subject like a joke or meme. And overlook even the genuine grievances/threats/evil. Trust me, ISIS terrorists are the worst kinds of creatures imaginable, all of whom should be blown to pieces without mercy. And regarding those who joined from India, the women who went as brides, the brainwashers, I feel a movie on this subject deserved a serious and truthful approach, that would have made it 10 times more effective. Message is more important than numbers. Even if one girl was trapped and converted that is it movie served its purpose…. All the movies which were made on Gujraat riots is all about muslims killings have we seen any mention of godhra? When such movies get national awards whats wrong with kerala file. Being a hindu i will always welcome Kerala files so long as it ensures we have shatrubodh. I believe hindus always tried to be politically correct and diplomatic and when get screwed eventually than we start blaming and crying. With regards to islamist and their nationwide agenda which pfi have prepared kerala file was great eye opener. Suhaan, diga, coffee_rules and 2 others 1 4
raki05 Posted November 15, 2025 Posted November 15, 2025 (edited) Man watched Barahmula last 35-40 mins are hurt wrenching……. These islamist are so bad they dint even spared hindu kids and the way they taught their own kids to become militant and also scam against hindus is absolutely gut shattering. Edited November 15, 2025 by raki05 singhvivek141, New guy and coffee_rules 2 1
kepler37b Posted November 15, 2025 Posted November 15, 2025 1 hour ago, Tillu said: Bob has limited expressions....
Bigg Brother Posted November 16, 2025 Posted November 16, 2025 Pluribus. 3 episodes till now..1st one was good. Looks mid level show, overhyped on SM as some kind of sci-fi revelation.
New guy Posted November 16, 2025 Posted November 16, 2025 (edited) On 11/14/2025 at 9:57 PM, raki05 said: Message is more important than numbers. Even if one girl was trapped and converted that is it movie served its purpose…. All the movies which were made on Gujraat riots is all about muslims killings have we seen any mention of godhra? When such movies get national awards whats wrong with kerala file. Being a hindu i will always welcome Kerala files so long as it ensures we have shatrubodh. I believe hindus always tried to be politically correct and diplomatic and when get screwed eventually than we start blaming and crying. With regards to islamist and their nationwide agenda which pfi have prepared kerala file was great eye opener. Hindus are prospering every single day by every single metric. Your paranoia is because you are extremely unhappy about your own life which you are projecting outwards. What you want is violence because you want everyone to be as miserable as you are. People like you are the bane of any religion. What you want is to take one of the best, most peaceful religion and turn it into a copy of violent abrahamic religion. You just want to use Hinduism as a fake, political tool. Whats funny is that our Gods and philosophers have always warned of fake Hindus like you. If we follow what you preach, we might conquer everyone by force or whatever but we won't be Hindus. Because what you are suggesting spits at what Hinduism and our Gods have always taught us. Edited November 16, 2025 by New guy raki05, singhvivek141 and Laaloo 3
vvvslaxman Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 Finished watching Jolly LLB3. Engaging enough. Good performances by all. Actually the funniest part was from Saurabh Shukla. coffee_rules 1
Tillu Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 One of the greatest scenes of Tarantinos filmography. After he kills Tarantino and the smoke clears out with Django fastening his pistol belt and John Legend's "Who did that to you" song kicking in is absolute cinema. While Django removes the saddles and gear off the horse it symbolises full liberation and is ready to take control. All the slaves still looking helplessly in an open cage with great admiration and respect while Django rides away is another great symbolism and peak cinema. coffee_rules and Lone Wolf 1 1
singhvivek141 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 10 hours ago, New guy said: What you want is violence because you want everyone to be as miserable as you are. People like you are the bane of any religion. What you want is to take one of the best, most peaceful religion and turn it into a copy of violent abrahamic religion. That's just your personal view, and maybe your frustration coz no one is buying into your alienated view of Hinduism. Hinduism does teach peace, but it also teaches to standup for your dharma and fight for it. Peace can be only brought in by those who have power, those who're weak can't bring in peace to the world. That's a flawed analogy of todays world that to bring peace you need to drop the weapon. In modern context...you need the police and army to maintain the law n order and safety of the country and it's people. 10 hours ago, New guy said: Whats funny is that our Gods and philosophers have always warned of fake Hindus like you. If we follow what you preach, we might conquer everyone by force or whatever but we won't be Hindus. Because what you are suggesting spits at what Hinduism and our Gods have always taught us. Not sure which God you're referring to, but Lord Krishna, Lord Ram, Bhagwan Narasimha, Lord Hanuman, Bhagwan Parashuram all have used power and force to save the weak from the extremists. Lord Krishna showed his Yogeshwar swaroop to Arjun during Mahabharata, which inspired him to pick him weapon and fight against his own family who were siding with adharma. 10 hours ago, New guy said: Hindus are prospering every single day by every single metric. Your paranoia is because you are extremely unhappy about your own life which you are projecting outwards. Hindus are prospering courtesy of their hardwork, but Hindus are also the most targeted community as well, and that's because Hindus are divided. It's in our basic jataka tales to stay united and pushback and resistance, but we ourselves have forgotten the most basic principles of our own literature. And no amount of prosperity and development can protect us if we stop being strong and fierce. Turks and Uzbeks gain the upperhand against us coz we ignored the basic rules of war, to never leave enemy alive. We let them go several times and they came back prepared and all our prosperity didn't help us. We lost our centuries of knowledge in universities like Takshshila and Nalanda coz we got divided. It's very simple logic, you become strong before you preach others what to do. All these "intellectual talks" are for peace times. At the time of war and survival, you've to show strength and courage. raki05, diga, Laaloo and 1 other 3 1
singhvivek141 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 On 11/15/2025 at 6:36 PM, raki05 said: Man watched Barahmula last 35-40 mins are hurt wrenching……. These islamist are so bad they dint even spared hindu kids and the way they taught their own kids to become militant and also scam against hindus is absolutely gut shattering. It was indeed painful. Also both Manav Kaul and Bhasha are kashmiri pandits, so you can sense in their performance itself the pain which their families may have suffered. Manav Kaul is from Baramulla himself and had to run away to Bhopal during those dark times. Likes of @New guy may not understand or may have chosen to look the other way (like most of the leftists does against Moghouls and other barbarics). But whatever happened in Kashmir is a lesson for generations which we shouldn't forget ever. This is a learning to stay together instead of getting divided on insignificant issues like caste, language. All these castes, languages etc will cease to exist once we India falls, and once India falls, it's a matter of another 100-150 odd years before the whole world (including China) succumb. raki05, diga and coffee_rules 2 1
Lone Wolf Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 1 hour ago, Tillu said: One of the greatest scenes of Tarantinos filmography. After he kills Tarantino and the smoke clears out with Django fastening his pistol belt and John Legend's "Who did that to you" song kicking in is absolute cinema. While Django removes the saddles and gear off the horse it symbolises full liberation and is ready to take control. All the slaves still looking helplessly in an open cage with great admiration and respect while Django rides away is another great symbolism and peak cinema. Mine favourite is this one... Christoph waltz stole the show in the entire movie... But this hidden Jewish family interrogation scene was top draw in terms of sheer tension and build up Mariyam and Tillu 2
singhvivek141 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 On 11/11/2025 at 9:57 AM, coffee_rules said: All non-left people on ICF @singhvivek141 @randomGuy @kepler37b @ravishingravi Rocky Bhai ( @raki05) Watch Baramulla on Netflix. Amazing movie with subtle messaging . Kashmir Files as a super-natural thriller like Kantara. Conjuring with good spirits Saw it bhai, it was brutal, ending scenes were something else. Can't really explain in words what I felt. Despite subtle messaging, the urduwood ecosystem is crying on the SM and print media about the varg vishesh. raki05 and coffee_rules 1 1
vvvslaxman Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 41 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Mine favourite is this one... Christoph waltz stole the show in the entire movie... But this hidden Jewish family interrogation scene was top draw in terms of sheer tension and build up Quentine tarantino exposes the personalities of the characters even though it won't advance the story. iT is based on long conversations often times. Mundane discussions often becomes memorable. Pink not tipping in REservoir dogs, Royale with cheese in Pulp fiction, IN the tipping scene they talk about Madonna's like a virgin. Tillu and Lone Wolf 2
vvvslaxman Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 Sometimes we ignore the quality of a movie if we don't like the message in the movie. I try to detach myself from messaging even though i don't like it when i watch movies. For instance, many army people supported Col Jessop, not Lt Kaffee in Few Good Men. They think he followed the order. The iconic interrogation scene, in which even the judge gets involved, stands out. It is fascinating to see how Reiner portrayed the character Kaffee, strategically breaking down the unyielding colonel by pushing his buttons. Tillu 1
Lone Wolf Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 16 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said: Sometimes we ignore the quality of a movie if we don't like the message in the movie. I try to detach myself from messaging even though i don't like it when i watch movies. For instance, many army people supported Col Jessop, not Lt Kaffee in Few Good Men. They think he followed the order. The iconic interrogation scene, in which even the judge gets involved, stands out. It is fascinating to see how Reiner portrayed the character Kaffee, strategically breaking down the unyielding colonel by pushing his buttons. KK Menon recreated this in that famous scene from Shaurya movie.
vvvslaxman Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 10 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: KK Menon recreated this in that famous scene from Shaurya movie. yea have seen that. Kay Kay did a good job.
Mariyam Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 5 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: Finished watching Jolly LLB3. Engaging enough. Good performances by all. Actually the funniest part was from Saurabh Shukla. Did you know, he also wrote Satya ( along with Anurag Kashyap) for Ram Gopal Verma. And acted in the movie as Kallu Mama. vvvslaxman and Tillu 2
raki05 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 18 hours ago, New guy said: Hindus are prospering every single day by every single metric. Your paranoia is because you are extremely unhappy about your own life which you are projecting outwards. What you want is violence because you want everyone to be as miserable as you are. People like you are the bane of any religion. What you want is to take one of the best, most peaceful religion and turn it into a copy of violent abrahamic religion. You just want to use Hinduism as a fake, political tool. Whats funny is that our Gods and philosophers have always warned of fake Hindus like you. If we follow what you preach, we might conquer everyone by force or whatever but we won't be Hindus. Because what you are suggesting spits at what Hinduism and our Gods have always taught us. Moron again started peesonal attack. Ab tu sun, you are just a librandu liar. Prove what has been shown in movie is lie you liar, it was just a glimpse of what jihadi like you did to hindu. Tu bc kalank hai and biggest traitor i have ever come across,hope you face the same misery what hindu pandit faced and then i will speak to you. Other than lying plainlyand denying reality and spreading fake propaganda you have nothing to contribute. Laaloo, Suhaan and singhvivek141 3
raki05 Posted November 17, 2025 Posted November 17, 2025 18 hours ago, New guy said: Hindus are prospering every single day by every single metric. Your paranoia is because you are extremely unhappy about your own life which you are projecting outwards. What you want is violence because you want everyone to be as miserable as you are. People like you are the bane of any religion. What you want is to take one of the best, most peaceful religion and turn it into a copy of violent abrahamic religion. You just want to use Hinduism as a fake, political tool. Whats funny is that our Gods and philosophers have always warned of fake Hindus like you. If we follow what you preach, we might conquer everyone by force or whatever but we won't be Hindus. Because what you are suggesting spits at what Hinduism and our Gods have always taught us. BTW look at this liar and instigator… @Austin 3:!6 read my post and tell me which part of my post ask for violence, i am seeing a trait wherever i call out jihadis this guy jumps in and make fake claims and personal attack that i am spreading violence . I am repotting his post for false rhetoric, he always lie and make false claim and when asked for evidence he just ran away please take necessary action or i will abuse him ,as thats what i can do on digital platform to liar like him singhvivek141 1