IPL Match 16 | DC v KKR | 03-Oct-2020 | Sharjah #IPL2020

IPL Match 16 winning poll  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Which team will win the game?

• Delhi Butter Chicken
    • Kolkata Rasgulla

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 10/03/20 at 04:33 PM

Just now, Cricketics said:

I was worried light chali gayi kyunki “Hum Jeet Gaye” nahi aaya abhi tak

I am watching 19th over...:p:

I just happened to see cricbuzz and realised it was last over...

1 minute ago, beetle said:

I am watching 19th over...:p:

I just happened to see cricbuzz and realised it was last over...

Lol cool. Bach gaye aaj. T20 is tough on the bowlers. Ache ache pit jaate hai, but we are on top of the table:dance:

3 hours ago, Suhaan said:

Why mediocre Iyer keeps coming at 3 when he can't hit pacers,he is such a bad investment for India/DC

I hope Iyer gets exposed to Kohli ,TM,Bevada and selectors he is such a bad player he can't hit pacers

Teams generally bowl 35-40 overs of pace in 50 overs too

3 hours ago, Swag said:

Iyer is good for 50 overs cricket, not sure why he is captaining a T20 side.

Iyer is pure hype

All of you misspelled Man of the Match.

:hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

:dc:

59 minutes ago, GeeGaw said:

All of you misspelled Man of the Match.

:hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:

:dc:

Happens,every sport has uncertainty factor,happy that he played well today

People are unnecessarily bashing Iyer..  Dude was hitting pace alright in NZ.  Yes he has some flaws but I don't see a replacement with better temperament in Middle order atm.  Pant,  Kishan,  Rana seem to be unreliable though exceptionally talented.