RAZPOR Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Just now, Bundaberg said: This is what happens when you try and make pitches so much in favour of the home team. These pitches have been pathetic. So if teams cant play spin (and that includes the home team) pitch is to blame. Pitch is fine,rohit scored a 66 and crawley scored a 51.
nitinbwj Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Ganguly would have smoked Leach’s ass out of the stadium by now
Cricket_Hacker Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 So called batsman Axar gone....3-fer for Root
nitinbwj Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Just now, RAZPOR said: So if teams cant play spin (and that includes the home team) pitch is to blame. Pitch is fine,rohit scored a 66 and crawley scored a 51. Pitch is ok. Dimaag kharab ho gya hai
Lone Wolf Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Some brainless cricket here.. Protect the leftie against off spinner &, use him to counter leach. Use some common sense
QuarantineTormentino Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Just when you think our team has hit a new Low under Kohli, they outdo themselves
SRT100 Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Root may end up with more wickets than Ashwin, Bumrah, Ishant and Sundar in the 1st innings. India have choked. RAZPOR 1
test fan Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 In salon Ko Australia Jeet ka ghamad Chad gya h .sab bhoot utar jayega aaj Inka
New guy Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 Man we just gave our entire advantage away. Now if they have on decent partnership, we lose this match and place in finals
rollingstoned Posted February 25, 2021 Posted February 25, 2021 1 minute ago, nitinbwj said: Play Leach Bess in the next match. Start with spinners and Root also. India will be bowled out for 50. Cowards Even on a sporting pitch I wouldn't expect them to dominate their spinners.
SK_IH Posted February 25, 2021 Author Posted February 25, 2021 @Gollum bhai shall we call World xi annually or you have changed the stance? Gollum 1