MechEng Posted May 18 Posted May 18 (edited) They work so hard, uske baad bhi 120 kph? @Mosher @Suhaan @express bowling @Rightarmfast @rkt.india @vishalvirsingh @Lord https://www.instagram.com/p/Bz2j8N8Fih3/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link Edited May 18 by MechEng Mosher, Suhaan, Rightarmfast and 1 other 3 1
Rightarmfast Posted May 18 Posted May 18 5 minutes ago, MechEng said: They work so hard, uske baad bhi 120 kph? @Mosher @Suhaan @express bowling @Rightarmfast @rkt.india @vishalvirsingh @Lord https://www.instagram.com/p/Bz2j8N8Fih3/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link Showbaazi me kami nahi aani chahie.. Any true athlete who really wants to bowl quick and has decent enough height will touch atleast 140. These 120 trundlers are low effort clowns. They dont want to put the real effort. They get in the team mostly coz of PR, sources / connection and bribing. Suhaan, express bowling, rollingstoned and 1 other 2 2
Lord Posted May 18 Posted May 18 14 minutes ago, MechEng said: They work so hard, uske baad bhi 120 kph? @Mosher @Suhaan @express bowling @Rightarmfast @rkt.india @vishalvirsingh @Lord https://www.instagram.com/p/Bz2j8N8Fih3/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link Cant even do that right
vishalvirsingh Posted May 18 Posted May 18 (edited) 19 hours ago, Mariyam said: I like Arshdeep. May not be the fastest, but a point to point bowler. SARDAAR pasand hai aapko....Sardaar thode jhangli hotte hai....vaisse bata dun uski ek gf hai Edited May 18 by vishalvirsingh Sandz 1
Nikhil_cric Posted May 18 Posted May 18 Unadkat and Gurjapneet Singh have the highest release point heights among Indian bowlers. We are just not blessed in this department.
Lone Wolf Posted May 18 Posted May 18 1 minute ago, Nikhil_cric said: Unadkat and Gurjapneet Singh have the highest release point heights among Indian bowlers. We are just not blessed in this department. Gurjapneet is v below average. Gurnoor would have had highest release point if he was given opportunity. Mosher and express bowling 2
express bowling Posted May 18 Author Posted May 18 44 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said: Unadkat and Gurjapneet Singh have the highest release point heights among Indian bowlers. We are just not blessed in this department. Need to bring in 6'5" Gurnoor Brar. Nikhil_cric, Mosher and Suhaan 3
Nikhil_cric Posted May 18 Posted May 18 44 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Gurjapneet is v below average. Gurnoor would have had highest release point if he was given opportunity. Yeah probably. But it just shows how most of our bowlers just don't naturally get the bounce necessary to threaten consistently at international level. On another note, Harshit Rana hasn't played this season I guess. express bowling 1
vishalvirsingh Posted May 18 Posted May 18 (edited) Mukesh chowdhary bowling 138 to 143k..i am surprised none of you find him fairly good. he is one of the best left arm pacer we have. - he is left arm - he bowls 136 to 145k ..always fairly fast. - has genuinely good bouncer -if he was not good , he would not bowl first over for CSK. if Mahi finds him good , he should be fairly good. -he is normally economical when he bowls 3 overs in powerplay. Edited May 18 by vishalvirsingh singhvivek141 1
vishalvirsingh Posted May 18 Posted May 18 he has tied down ABHISHEK and TRAVIS HEAD and got head's wicket.... there have been weaker bowlers who have played for INDIA. see his competetion Arshdeep....he tries too many things and seriously better bowler than Mukesh. Khaleel..he was faster than Mukesh but now Mukesh is faster than him and may be better bowler than Khaleel. Mohsin is the best left arm fast that we have but is he FIT???? ARSHAD khan is slower than Mukesh and I feel he is steady but does not have the capability to to tie down travis head and Abhsihek. as per my analysis Mukesh chowdhary should be the back up for ARSHDEEP, when arsh is out of form or not fit , mukesh should get a sneak into the indian team t20 team or odi team.
Rightarmfast Posted May 18 Posted May 18 34 minutes ago, vishalvirsingh said: Mukesh chowdhary bowling 138 to 143k..i am surprised none of you find him fairly good. he is one of the best left arm pacer we have. - he is left arm - he bowls 136 to 145k ..always fairly fast. - has genuinely good bouncer -if he was not good , he would not bowl first over for CSK. if Mahi finds him good , he should be fairly good. -he is normally economical when he bowls 3 overs in powerplay. if Mahi finds him good, that means theres a huge potential of him starting to bowl military medium soon
vishalvirsingh Posted May 18 Posted May 18 selecting fast bowler for a batsmen is not a difficult job- fast bowlers should never be picked by wickets they take but how much uncomfort ,how much trouble , how much scare a batsmen feels against the bowler. BOOM scares the hell out of a batsmen...thats why he is the best fast bowler in the world. starc scares a batsmen. Mukesh chowdhary- 3 overs 20 runs and 1 wicket of Head. bowled between 137 to 145k. see kambhoj bowling at the 8th stump, just beeing clever , trying to stop runs, defensive bowling- should a defensive bowler be played for INDIA. Better to pick bhuvi or even Aquib NABI at least they try to swing and get wickets. BHUVI is definitely better than Mukesh kumar or kambhoj as a swing bowler.
Sandz Posted May 18 Posted May 18 16 hours ago, vishalvirsingh said: SARDAAR pasand hai aapko....Sardaar thode jhangli hotte hai....vaisse bata dun uski ek gf hai wtf is this, casual racism is frowned upon on social media , the anti racism brigade of ICF is up in arms, oh wait ……… Mariyam 1
Mariyam Posted May 19 Posted May 19 23 hours ago, vishalvirsingh said: SARDAAR pasand hai aapko....Sardaar thode jhangli hotte hai....vaisse bata dun uski ek gf hai LOL WTH. Waise Bumrah is also a sardar, isn't he? PS: Aapka paala pata nahi kin logon se pada hai, jinn Sardar/Sardarniyon ka mujhse taluk hai; sab nihayti shareef aur well behaved hain.
Mariyam Posted May 19 Posted May 19 19 hours ago, express bowling said: Need to bring in 6'5" Gurnoor Brar. I agree with you in 99% of the cases. This is not one of them. I'm sorry. I have seen only 1 game with Gurnoor. He gave 40+ runs in 3 overs. All short deliveries. It's like he does not take any advantage of his height. He *never* looked like he would take a wicket. Gurjapneet on the other hand is a point to point ( I have no better way to describe him) bowler. Nothing spectacular. Makes hitting him difficult and out of frustration batsmen play strange shots and get out. I would pick the latter any day.
express bowling Posted May 19 Author Posted May 19 42 minutes ago, Mariyam said: I agree with you in 99% of the cases. This is not one of them. I'm sorry. I have seen only 1 game with Gurnoor. He gave 40+ runs in 3 overs. All short deliveries. It's like he does not take any advantage of his height. He *never* looked like he would take a wicket. Gurjapneet on the other hand is a point to point ( I have no better way to describe him) bowler. Nothing spectacular. Makes hitting him difficult and out of frustration batsmen play strange shots and get out. I would pick the latter any day. Was not talking about T20s. Gurnoor is a very good longer format pacer. Primarily a test match candidate now. But may become good in ODIs too. He can bowl in good areas, with pace and bounce, even in the 3rd session of the day. Not a good enough T20 pacer yet though, as he has not played this format consistently. Very excited about Gurnoor as a test match pacer, especially outside Asia and on flatter Asian tracks with decent bounce. Suhaan, Mariyam, Mosher and 1 other 4
Mosher Posted May 19 Posted May 19 Sushant around 143 but needs to get his line right. express bowling, Suhaan, tapandrun and 1 other 4
Mosher Posted May 19 Posted May 19 Sushant 145.6 much better ball Suhaan, tapandrun, express bowling and 1 other 4