Jump to content
Austin 3:!6

IPL 2021 Points Table tracker

Predict IPL 2021 winner  

31 members have voted

  1. 1. Who will win IPL 2021?

    • Mumbai Indians
    • Chennai Super Kings
    • Kolkata Knight Riders
    • Delhi Capitals
    • Punjab Kings XI
    • Royal Challengers Bangalore
    • Rajasthan Royals
    • Sun Risers Hyderabad

Recommended Posts

Since IPL has been indefinitely postponed its only fair that :mi: be declared winners.
We are in fourth place, beat CSK at a canter and the IPL was discontinued from today. May the fourth be with :mi:
:dc:is the winner of this ipl.
Calm down ladies....eh saal cup namade :rcb:

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...