Will India ever win an ICC trophy with BJP in power?

Just now, Master_better said:

Opposition evils were trending panauti nd were targeting Modi
They never cared about India victory in hate towards Modi
But As India won the match, they all deleting their evil words
Thanks Team India to expose opposition evils

During Modi's tenure, Team Ind won back to back test series in Aus.  This is historic achievement. But Libtards will never talk about this.  Our Asia Cup 2023 win was the most dominant Win in Asia Cup history.   Goes to show that we hv been playing good cricket overall in all formats.  It's all about the players, coach & TM who play a role in the team's performance at the big stage.  And has very less to do with the govt at the centre (Be it BJP or Congress). 

@Chaos The intensity of chaos you hv unleashed on ICF in last few weeks is unparalled in universe.  I recall one pook troll got confused and said that u don't look like a desi indian.  Rather a hybrid red indian sort of. Bla Bla. And he was no where to be seen thereafter  :cantstop:

3 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

@Chaos The intensity of chaos you hv unleashed on ICF in last few weeks is unparalled in universe.  I recall one pook troll got confused and said that u don't look like a desi indian.  Rather a hybrid red indian sort of. Bla Bla. And he was no where to be seen thereafter  :cantstop:

im chaotic every where i go thats nothing new. But that pak got reverse physcology effed cuz he cant make of me being skinny, nor me being a veggie or anything they come after indians for. So he must have been confused wtf is this alien doing here :phehe:. Plus their mind is more effed cuz i would keep on saying india will win dont  worry when pak wass 88 and only needed few runs. So its mental disintegration!

8 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

and they hate the memes i post of em…stupid mullah pooks n bang bros. Their misery is worth more than $1million gift.

spacer.png

19 minutes ago, Chaos said:

I told u guys dont be afraid, be calm, me and chotu bhai have been working very hard behind scenes to make sure india lift the trophy. Be positive. 

long live bjp and CBN.

@Frustrated @Ultimate_Game @Tillu @Vicks57 @Lord @vvvslaxman @Gollum @Kron

@coffee_rules @Tillu @Real McCoy @singhvivek141 and all my worshippers and haters. Believe in me and be positive. 

spacer.png

Looks like he did

image.png

21 minutes ago, Chaos said:

and they hate the memes i post of em…stupid mullah pooks n bang bros. Their misery is worth more than $1million gift.

spacer.png

looks like osama isn't dead after all :shock:

3 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

looks like osama isn't dead after all :shock:

lol he was there during pak v usa game in dallas… he watched his mullah bros get annihilated by USA again…