Once Kohli goes after this WC, the spirit in which we must play cricket against Pak in the future.

22 minutes ago, Jamadagni said:

Asia cup 183

2015 odi wc 100

2019 odi wc - 70 odd

2012, 2014, 2016 t20 wc - Man of the matches in all... 

2021 t20wc - 57

Kohli has always delivered against Pakistan in all big matches...with the exception of CT final...

it is about Kohli’s overtly friendly and paly attitude towards them. Their players implicit talk the more racist things about India and Hindus. 

Shoaib  Akhtar  recently spoke about believing in Ghazwa e Hind.

we are a good damn power, our body language against them should be looking down upon them and exacerbating the inferiority complex they have against us.

Don’t expect third rate “adamant”  clowns to understand this. But you are a top poster. It is about the sentiment 

Edited by rangeelaraja
6 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

Where did I say it reflects poorly on India? yes, they are desperate to celebrate one group stage win like this. But knowing where your opposition is coming from you smile & hug with them as if you haven't been totally trashed. How can any player smile after being trashed in the fashion India was that too against your arch rival?

I am fine with it. Send a message it was just another game for us.

42 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Kohli would be hurting and a hurt Kohli is what a want. Not for one second will I believe he has brushed off this defeat. It's an absolute shame to see some of post I have read since yesterday.  People are projecting their insecurities is how I am seeing it.

Hurting my foot!

He lost to his favourite people.

He gets to show his dariyadili to the them while they spew venom.Anything for more subscribers....more eyeballs

Hate this effing scumbag!!

Which other captain loses an important match at the start of WC and goes on to fondle and hug the opposition who beat them hollow.Instead of feeling bad...this @#$%^&* turns it into a paklover fest.

Edited by beetle
31 minutes ago, Jamadagni said:

Asia cup 183

2015 odi wc 100

2019 odi wc - 70 odd

2012, 2014, 2016 t20 wc - Man of the matches in all... 

2021 t20wc - 57

Kohli has always delivered against Pakistan in all big matches...with the exception of CT final...

Criticism is not directed towards his batting in this case. He does well in preliminary rounds against most teams. Then he flunks.  But point is on the field his intensity is non-existent when he plays Pakistan or NZ. 

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

Criticism is not directed towards his batting in this case. He does well in preliminary rounds against most teams. Then he flunks.  But point is on the field his intensity is non-existent when he plays Pakistan or NZ. 

Precisely the point. As a captain you lead from the front both in performance & intensity.

2 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

Kohli has brought insult to Delhi culture against Pakistan. Damn. He selectively shows his fake aggression against England and Australia. When it comes to NZ and Pakistan he has zero aggression. Fake aggression when he leads RCB. 

Because he is punjabi. 

No punjabi should ever captain india anymore. 

9 minutes ago, beetle said:

Hurting my foot!

He lost to his favourite people.

He gets to show his dariyadili to the them while they spew venom.Anything for more subscribers....more eyeballs

Hate this effing scumbag!!

Which other captain loses an important match at the start of WC and goes on to fondle and hug the opposition who beat them hollow.Instead of feeling bad...this @#$%^&* turns it into a paklover fest.

How do you act when one is handed a 10 wicket loss ? Did you notice Virat at toss ? He was serious , no smile or talk body language was aggresive all business. We were out played , you smile and just walk away.

4 minutes ago, Jay said:

Because he is punjabi. 

No punjabi should ever captain india anymore. 

That's a ridiculous post.

Kohli is the way he is, because he is Kohli. He is vain and is a shutterbug. Not because he is Punjabi.

5 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

How do you act when one is handed a 10 wicket loss ? Did you notice Virat at toss ? He was serious , no smile or talk body language was aggresive all business. We were out played , you smile and just walk away.

If the great aussies of the past decade were given such a drubbing, & you said to them "they should smile & hug the opposition after that" they would have laughed you out of the room. 

8 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Gambhir is also Punjabi. He single handedly was bhaari on the entire Pak team. 

He is a real sher punjabi. Not phony one like chokli.

1 hour ago, Mariyam said:

That's a ridiculous post.

Kohli is the way he is, because he is Kohli. He is vain and is a shutterbug. Not because he is Punjabi.

He is a trash human being. A mediocre captain. Appalling man manager. He has no interpersonal skills whatsoever. 

Punjabi have a soft spot for pak poonjabis.

We dont need that inhibiting our mentality. 

Edited by Jay
7 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

For all those defending Kohli's shameless mingling with Pak players.

Hear this . " Kuffar to toot gaya" ( Infidels were destroyed ) giggle from  Azam.

Can't wait to see this midget get taken out by a brutal bouncer.

4 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

For all those defending Kohli's shameless mingling with Pak players.

Hear this . " Kuffar to toot gaya" ( Infidels were destroyed ) giggle from  Azam.

Definitely not the right phrase to use in an ICC tournament,

but the saying is kufr toot gaya khuda khuda kar ke

Used generally when rid of a bad habit. The bad habit (from a Pakistani POV) being Pakistan always losing to India in WC events.

Eg: Chain smokers' relatives use this when the smoker in contention quits smoking etc.

It has naught to do with fighting the infidel etc etc.

in a big game for us to get caught cold as though it was the first test in an overseas series was disappointing and out of character for even Kohli. Losing is one thing but just going through the motions is another, for all his criticisms that has never been one of his faults. he bristled at the suggestion that the team didn't give their all in the pc.

20 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

Exactly, you shake hands and walk away...not go around hugging and fondling the opposition players hair like it was a shaadi mein ladke ladki waalon ka match !

So glad we won't be seeing this guy as our captain soon. Effing has lost last two matches to pakistan and then pours namak on our wounds with his shameless display of affection for their team. 

Itna to dulhan ka paap ni jhukta jitna yeh phail jaata hai unke aage. God knows what kind of inferiourity complex he has. Call them to your room and press their feet ...why give us second hand embarrasment ? Makes us look like effing losers!

10 minutes ago, Jay said:

He is a trash human being. A mediocre captain. Appealing man manager. He has no interpersonal skills whatsoever. 

Punjabi have a soft spot for pak poonjabis.

We dont need that inhibiting our mentality. 

That is complete nonsense.

Besides, that has nothing to do with the game or its outcome. Kohli batted much better yesterday than what he has in the entire IPL. He played out of his skin.