Kane Williamson stands between India and semi final slot.

maniac

2 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

India is banking on Afghanistan to stay in this tournament that to by beating New Zealand. New Zealand was the one who did the finishing blow to to put India where it is right now. New Zealand will once again end any hopes for India by beating Afghanistan and taking the semi final spot. 

Rather India is doing well outside of this tournament is irrelevant. Fact is they got destroyed by New Zealand and Pakistan to be in this position. It will be humiliating for the host to get knocked out in the knock out stage.

Didn't you guys bank on us in 2019 WC? Aap to bahut pyaar dete the uss waqt (Adulterated love). In fact, there is no guarantee you guys are winning this year. Some fluke wins against Afg (probably by bribing Taliban) and NZ have helped, but luck does run out eventually. 

It is not humiliating for an Indian fan as this makes our playing approach in T20s questionable which is good for us. Thanks for your concern though. 

Edited by Adi_91
2 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

We were hoping on a miracle to happen in 2019. We learnt the hard way one should not believe in fairy tales in hopes of return to the tournament. This year its India’s turn to learn what we learnt in 2019.

That was the marquee 50 over WC and that is much bigger than a fluke T20 WC which can be swung in a matter of 2-3 balls. MY BIG QUESTION IS, YOU HAVE NOT WON YET AND THERE IS NO GUARANTEE YOU ARE WINNING EITHER.

Work hard and be humble. That applies to trolls/fans like you as well.

Edited by Adi_91
Just now, Shaz1 said:

First off when you ask a question don’t make a statement instead ask an actual question. Rather we win or not we are through to the semi’s. We are going there very convincingly too. So I have every right to act how I am sir.

Good for you. Enjoy as long as it lasts as this dream too may not last long. You guys have had false dawn before, so hope for the best.

5 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

We were hoping on a miracle to happen in 2019. We learnt the hard way one should not believe in fairy tales in hopes of return to the tournament. This year its India’s turn to learn what we learnt in 2019.

If you didn't win the toss you would have been canned by both India and NZ. Stop the gloating.  On these slow and low pitches where your 40 year olds and 41 year olds can time perfectly.   We saw how you played when you field first.  Van der dussen singlehandedly blew your attack away

10 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Woulda, shoulda, coulda, don’t work here sir fact is we won. If stating facts is gloating than I rather gloat than sit there hoping for a fairy tale return to the tournament. You saw how we played fielding first. We won the match despite Van der dussen’s efforts. Thank you for bring up a game we won batting first. 

Lol you know what happened in 2016 T20 WC?  You got knocked out in group staged & humiliated badly.  Same in 2014 T20 WC.  That's what happened in last 2 t20 WC's to you.  T20 is a volatile format.  Won't be surprising if somehow India sneaks through & wins the cup...  Or get knocked out in group stage

2 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

If you didn't win the toss you would have been canned by both India and NZ. Stop the gloating.  On these slow and low pitches where your 40 year olds and 41 year olds can time perfectly.   We saw how you played when you field first.  Van der dussen singlehandedly blew your attack away

why are you arguing ? Orgasm after 3 decade yet for some reason angry.

11 hours ago, Adi_91 said:

Virat and Kane are good friends, but Kane sure knows how to rock his buddy's boat. :((

No. Virat THINKS Kane is his friend. It's not reciprocal. Kane is not friends with virat and deep down Kane's heart he probably despises lolhi. But then qho wouldn't. Kane is a snek.

8 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

India is banking on Afghanistan to stay in this tournament that to by beating New Zealand. New Zealand was the one who did the finishing blow to put India where it is right now. New Zealand will once again end any hopes for India by beating Afghanistan and taking the semi final spot. 

Rather India is doing well outside of this tournament is irrelevant. Fact is they got destroyed by New Zealand and Pakistan to be in this position. It will be humiliating for the host to get knocked out in the knock out stage.

It's 20 20 dude. Anything can happen to even good teams. We don't even field our best 11 so it's not a surprise here to be fair. 

When we actually pick players based on merit then we shall see india win titles again in t20 or odi. 

11 hours ago, maniac said:

Unfortunately this guy has nerves of steel. Nzl are a good side but it’s their captain who has this calmness about him won’t let too many mistakes happen.

Kaahe ke nerves of steel bhaiya? 

Kal 25 ball par 28 banaya tha, team ne bacha liya. 

0 against Scotland, Guptill ne bacha liya. 

25(26) against Pak, koi nahi bacha paaya. 

Flop player in t20s. Ghatiya 2 kaudi ka player. 

47 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Woulda, shoulda, coulda, don’t work here sir fact is we won. If stating facts is gloating than I rather gloat than sit there hoping for a fairy tale return to the tournament. You saw how we played fielding first. We won the match despite Van der dussen’s efforts. Thank you for bring up a game we won batting first. 

No you didn't you lost  the match lol

6 hours ago, Adamant said:

Kaahe ke nerves of steel bhaiya? 

Kal 25 ball par 28 banaya tha, team ne bacha liya. 

0 against Scotland, Guptill ne bacha liya. 

25(26) against Pak, koi nahi bacha paaya. 

Flop player in t20s. Ghatiya 2 kaudi ka player. 

I think he is speaking of Kane as a captain being calm and having nerves of steel.

Edited by Pollack