Matthew Hayden : " The talent I see in the dressing room here is 'frightening' "

On 11/10/2021 at 5:09 PM, rangeelaraja said:

Lol.. they win 2 t20 games and suddenly Pak cricket is a success story that Aussies rave about. 

Paisa Kya kuch bulwa aur karwa deta hai. 

We saw the result of this unbelievable spirituality when the same team lost a test in west Indies, got the backs handed over by England C team. 2 Victories against India and NZ and 3 against non test playing nations, and suddenly this trash talk of spirituality etc. 

On 11/11/2021 at 3:25 PM, coffee_rules said:

Chalo bhai haydoos, you did your job. Gave them false hope of beating Aussies and shared fake game plans. Didn't tell rhem about Wade coming and taking on their shehenshah. :congrats: Now. go read your Quran in a lift!!

you meant lyft didn't you

This is why you do not get democracy in the Islamic world. Religion rules every sphere of their existance 24/7. The phuckers do not know when to stop prosleytizing. If you do not accept Allah, he will shove it down your throat. And to top it off, it is a medieval tribal religions with rules and norms out of place with modern 21st century society.