IF fit and in form, Archer and Bumrah can be THE DREAM combo and the best as best can be. But it's a big IF. Archer is very fragile and I wouldn't bet him being fully fit and available next season as well. So it's a huge gamble. If it doesn't come off, MI can be  royally screwed given two of their sure starters, Rohit and Pollard, not getting any younger/better.

1 minute ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

shittt

now SRH has quite a few of my fav players

1. samad
  2. williamson
  3. markram
  4. shepard
  5. malik
  6. tyagi
  7. abhishek sharma

support krna padega

they need top 5 bats. Atleast 3 missing

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

really happy that odean smith n shepard got what they deserved, we have watsed a lot of money on dan n henriques 

Smith good or recent bias?

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

really happy that odean smith n shepard got what they deserved, we have watsed a lot of money on dan n henriques 

What's so special in Odean Smith?

9 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

MI anyways have assembled a solid line-up, only missing a quality spinner, could be a big problem this year. Sams is a brilliant pick, superb all round cricketer

Sams is a no 11 with bat. And he is nothing special with bowl.

2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

shittt

now SRH has quite a few of my fav players

1. samad
  2. williamson
  3. markram
  4. shepard
  5. malik
  6. tyagi
  7. abhishek sharma

support krna padega

Mazzak Mazzak mei team bana li hai inhone but only missing elements are quality spinners & one explosive opening option. 

Just now, Majestic said:

Sams is a no 11 with bat. And he is nothing special with bowl.

Bhai cricket dekh liya kar thodi, he plays at 5-6 in big bash

Just now, Lord said:

Smith good or recent bias?

Just now, Pollack said:

What's so special in Odean Smith?

very good for t20s ...much much better then those 2 aussies 

they both have pace n brute power ...such players give u value every game