coffee_rules Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: But still they have done batter than any of us fans… @Sandeep99 what TF have you accomplished in life at the national level ?
neel roy Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 Just thinking all of these 11 players are sure to get picked for ipl. Remember there are 2 new teams and thats 14 x 2 ie 28 - 4 ( already picked in draft) ie 24 new Indian slots available. Hangargekar Bawa Dhull Bana Ostwal Ravi Kumar Sandhu all will go above 1 cr. i m predicting 3/4 crores for Hangaargekar and Bawa. Only Sheikh Rasheed might fetch 50 lakhs but he should be odds on to replace Pujara in 2026.
Laaloo Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 1 hour ago, raki05 said: Now who is really excited to see some fire pack performance by our kick-ass top 3 ( hahul/ dhawan missing )against legendry WI tomorrow. Kohli vs kesrick cant wait raki05 1
Vijy Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 2 hours ago, Lord said: don't blame Tambe. His fate was sealed before the match tambi seemed like a rather mentally weak player today. even in other parts of the tourney, he did not do much with bat or ball.
Suhaan Posted February 5, 2022 Posted February 5, 2022 2 hours ago, Lord said: don't blame Tambe. His fate was sealed before the match Apt compliment with that goat sign
Jay Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 Dint kphli win under 19 WC too lol. Tbf he has won it all. WC and champions trophy. Except t20 WC. People forget this though. I think him winning to early in his career made him complacent. He lost the fire for loi early.
Vijy Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 33 minutes ago, Jay said: Dint kphli win under 19 WC too lol. Tbf he has won it all. WC and champions trophy. Except t20 WC. People forget this though. I think him winning to early in his career made him complacent. He lost the fire for loi early. there's also the world test championship, although it was arranged like a farce. Jay 1
Jay Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 51 minutes ago, Vijy said: there's also the world test championship, although it was arranged like a farce. World number 1 for 5 years. That's way better than some bs one off game in wtc. Vijy and anish2tweet 1 1
anish2tweet Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 Congratulations to India.. England played really well too.. Hope these players carry forward the knowledge into their first class journeys & beyondSent from my iPad using TapatalkEnglish batting and fielding were good. They lacked in the bowling departmentSent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk
anish2tweet Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 Just thinking all of these 11 players are sure to get picked for ipl. Remember there are 2 new teams and thats 14 x 2 ie 28 - 4 ( already picked in draft) ie 24 new Indian slots available. Hangargekar Bawa Dhull Bana Ostwal Ravi Kumar Sandhu all will go above 1 cr. i m predicting 3/4 crores for Hangaargekar and Bawa. Only Sheikh Rasheed might fetch 50 lakhs but he should be odds on to replace Pujara in 2026. There's a rule in IPL that says only players aged 19 or older would be picked.Further, Haryana govt places an age restriction of 21 years for players to participate in IPL. So no Bana, Rasheed, Angkrish etcSent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk
Vijy Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 29 minutes ago, anish2tweet said: There's a rule in IPL that says only players aged 19 or older would be picked. Further, Haryana govt places an age restriction of 21 years for players to participate in IPL. So no Bana, Rasheed, Angkrish etc Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk I have watched IPL matches, but not kept close track of all the rules. I remember Riyan Parag playing below 19, so I assume this over-19 rule must have been introduced later?
ShoonyaSifar Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 1 hour ago, anish2tweet said: There's a rule in IPL that says only players aged 19 or older would be picked. Further, Haryana govt places an age restriction of 21 years for players to participate in IPL. So no Bana, Rasheed, Angkrish etc Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk What? Never read about any such rule. Shaw, Pant, Kishan, Parag have all played IPL before turning 19. Do you have any sources on this rule especially by Haryana?
Mesky99 Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 10 hours ago, Lord said: Rehan Ahmed is Indian or Pakistani? Bangladeshi neel roy and Lord 2
anish2tweet Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 What? Never read about any such rule. Shaw, Pant, Kishan, Parag have all played IPL before turning 19. Do you have any sources on this rule especially by Haryana?Vikrant was telling in Sports Tak YouTube channelSent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk
ShoonyaSifar Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 38 minutes ago, anish2tweet said: Vikrant was telling in Sports Tak YouTube channel Sent from my CPH1819 using Tapatalk Lol not a very authentic source then.
nitinbwj Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 11 hours ago, Norman said: I'm just glad we got something to rejoice after the shite show our senior side has been serving up since the oval test match. Well done and thank you young lads. Thanks to Nishant and Bana. Tambe added a lot of pressure ( 1 off 9 ) but he shouldnt have been sent in the first place. Why did Hangrekar not come up? Vijy 1
Vijy Posted February 6, 2022 Posted February 6, 2022 9 hours ago, nitinbwj said: Thanks to Nishant and Bana. Tambe added a lot of pressure ( 1 off 9 ) but he shouldnt have been sent in the first place. Why did Hangrekar not come up? Bana should have come ahead of both tambe and hangu.