Forward Defence Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 9 minutes ago, Suhaan said: Every India Pakistan game is used as a medium to peddle fake news create rift by packy handles,there is a pattern here ,More so when these inbreds win So the more we play them,more are the chances having these fake narratives out in open And Bhadvawood,libbus further fuelling it @Lone Wolf Am i wrong here? Some of the blame should be directed at our folk too. There is a reason why Shoaib Akhtar's youtube channel has 3M followers while Sachin's has less than a million. We are the biggest consumers of frivolity on social media.
Forward Defence Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 4 minutes ago, Need4Speed said: There will always be people who try to make use of this opportunity..stupid are the ones who fell for that.. Seemingly a lot of people in influential positions are falling for this. raki05 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 5, 2022 Author Posted September 5, 2022 46 minutes ago, the don said: A lot of these accounts are followed by people like Amit Mishra etc. Was definitely started by genuine indian accounts. Stop trying to spin things. Why is it that these things only pop up when Pakistan wins a game? I mean India won last Sunday right? Did you see any ho halla? We enjoyed and moved on. Why is it that whenever Pakistan wins, these offline drama's creeps up? raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Suhaan said: Every India Pakistan game is used as a medium to peddle fake news create rift by packy handles,there is a pattern here ,More so when these filths win So the more we play them,more are the chances having these fake narratives out in open And Bhadvawood,libbus further fuelling it @Lone Wolf Am i wrong here? Correct... All Chinese CCP paid folks here also join in on that & it becomes national news. The Khalistan element is purely ISI & ISPR doing.... The Shami angle has already been exposed way earlier. Same plot here being repeated. raki05 1
the don Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said: Why is it that these things only pop up when Pakistan wins a game? I mean India won last Sunday right? Did you see any ho halla? We enjoyed and moved on. Why is it that whenever Pakistan wins, these offline drama's creeps up? Because you need to stop going after players with below the belt , vile remarks when they lose. Some of these accounts have thousand of followers and show up in poor light.
Need4Speed Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Forward Defence said: Seemingly a lot of people in influential positions are falling for this. They are stupid too if falling for this..no one should follow such dimwits raki05 1
Ankit_sharma03 Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 9 hours ago, Lord said: a lot of people can learn how sports shud be taken from his parents- its a game one will and one will loose. bahut Simple hai Lord 1
kubrickian Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 I'm not doubting there are quite a few Pak trolls who are using social media to fuel hatred but I also dont doubt there are quite a few idiots in India who are abusing him and think he should be dropped or punished for dropping a catch. Generally, Indians have pretty low IQ and dont think rationally. Otherwise, India wouldnt be the third world $hit hole that it is.
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 5, 2022 Author Posted September 5, 2022 1 hour ago, Aiden said: Everyone knows where the fake BJP IT cell twitter accounts are run from starting from the Indian CEO. NO wonder Musk cancelled the twitter deal Most of the accounts were from Pakistan. Similar things happened during Shami incident. raki05 1
First class Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 Couple of non-sense twitter messages from some idiots , which you can always find all the time from any country and you guys making it such a big deal, like some ISI backed conspiracy against India and portraying every Pakistani an evil.
raki05 Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 6 hours ago, kubrickian said: I'm not doubting there are quite a few Pak trolls who are using social media to fuel hatred but I also dont doubt there are quite a few idiots in India who are abusing him and think he should be dropped or punished for dropping a catch. Generally, Indians have pretty low IQ and dont think rationally. Otherwise, India wouldnt be the third world $hit hole that it is. Ya those @$$hole would also be CCP/Pakistani influencer like Barkha Dutt and like Rana Ayub types. They try to create rift now even for silly reason. SM is totally used for political scoring nation comes last to them.
beetle Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 Half their country is underwater and this is their priority. AR$$$$$$$!!! Vilander, AuxiliA, singhvivek141 and 1 other 2 2
AuxiliA Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 And that's why we shouldn't play with these bastards. It's akin wrestling a pig. Nothing to gain, only to lose...
Vilander Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 9 hours ago, the don said: Some of these accounts have thousand of followers and show up in poor light. So 1000s of followers means they are indian ? I don't get your point. raki05 1
singhvivek141 Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 Kohli and Bhajji should see this with their open eyes, before doing the bhaichara stuff. raki05 1
Vilander Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 3 hours ago, First class said: Couple of non-sense twitter messages from some idiots , which you can always find all the time from any country and you guys making it such a big deal, like some ISI backed conspiracy against India and portraying every Pakistani an evil. Pakistanis have intense hate for Hindu and India and often act on it. This is an undeniable fact. singhvivek141 1
AuxiliA Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 28 minutes ago, beetle said: Half their country is underwater and this is their priority. AR$$$$$$$!!! Ghaanss khayenge, Bheek mangenge par jihad nahi chhodenge... Anyways they are on a path of self destruction. Shouldn't take much long.
kirkutfan Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 All these twits have done is toughened up the kid. For a kid with such little international experience, Arshdeep has held his own pretty well. He’ll be fine. He’ll have a nice cup of tea, chill and move on.I know you can’t import tea right now, but as the great man said aap ney ghabrana nahin. Control what you can. Go easy on breaking those TVs. Don’t make your daddys sweat. At 200 plus rupees a dollar, those things can get pricey. And you’ll have to import because you don’t make those things. So don’t worry about Arshdeep. Save those TVs and more important, ghabrana nahin. Change that. Get back to reality. India se ghabraa lo. It’s okay. Austin 3:!6 1
raki05 Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 (edited) 34 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Kohli and Bhajji should see this with their open eyes, before doing the bhaichara stuff. Chutiya bhajji is criticizing Indians for Arshdeep trolling. He is such an @$$. What sudhir chaudhari said yday absolutely true. Pakistanis are filled e th hatred it was quite evident after 21 wc victory whn their PM in UN speech said india been thrashed today so it's not a good time for biletral talk. Makkar yunus said hinduon k aage namaz and same is true for each Pakistani. Still our moron will give them space on our news channel and commentry to earn some cheap trp. Government should put blanket ban on these theatrics and held these idiot indian cricketers and celebrities responsible if they give statement without verifying Twitts authenticity Edited September 6, 2022 by raki05 singhvivek141 1