• Pant in for DK
    • Harshal Patel for Axar/Bhuvi in MCG
    • Pant/Sky opening
    • Ashwin out Chahal in
    • Same team
    • Hooda in Ashwin/Axar out
    • I don’t care, we will lose

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 11/06/22 at 08:37 PM

14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Thanks to Pakistan Ashes 2.0 victory, everyone is expecting Zim to beat India. Kya naubat as gayi 

We got out of jail against Ban. That's why plus Rohit,KL haven't been performing.Pendu is back to his antics,DK is Fraud and still playing.Absolutely no firepower in the middle,no tail and our opening bowling got carted around by Litton. Everyone knows that Ind wold struggle if Kohli and SKY are gone early...Pathetic TM not doing anything about it.:wall:

I'm sure we will win against Zim. No rain either.

Not expecting to see any change knowing TM stance, would ideally have Pant in place of DK.

No worries about KL either, he is sure to perform against minnows.

4 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

We got out of jail against Ban. That's why plus Rohit,KL haven't been performing.Pendu is back to his antics,DK is Fraud and still playing.Absolutely no firepower in the middle,no tail and our opening bowling got carted around by Litton. Everyone knows that Ind wold struggle if Kohli and SKY are gone early...Pathetic TM not doing anything about it.:wall:

You don’t paint rosy pictures, do you? Zim is not as strong as BD and batting they have only their captain and Raza. India would breeze through come Sunday

6 minutes ago, Swag said:

I'm sure we will win against Zim. No rain either.

Not expecting to see any change knowing TM stance, would ideally have Pant in place of DK.

No worries about KL either, he is sure to perform against minnows.

My only hope was injury & Pant grabs the position with some good knock, but even that isn't happening.

1 hour ago, Swag said:

:thinking: yeh kuch zyada nahi hua?

I think he can't do worse than Kela and it extends our batting order. Plus conditions have been tricky the first few overs in some games.

Dravid won't come up with anything left field though. Absolute plonker of a coach. I used to think he was great based on his u19 exploits and bought into the hype.