RCB is scouting women fast bowlers who can bowl 130kmph for WPL

Lone Wolf

10 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Hope Bhuvi Bhaiya purchases wigs for Sid Kaul, Sandeep Sharma and his other clones as well.

still 5k short

11 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

I don't think we will see one...  Although I hope a few Darcie Browns are somewhere out there. 

she is mostly around 120 kph. RCB are asking for too much. 120 could be reasonable. 130 for women is like 155-160 for men.

1 hour ago, rkt.india said:

she is mostly around 120 kph. RCB are asking for too much. 120 could be reasonable. 130 for women is like 155-160 for men.

unless Bhuvi starts to identify as trans

And Indian Women team has choked in Tri Series Final against SA.. What a surprise. :hysterical:

109-4 in 20. WTF kind of planning was that. That Insta/Tik Tok girl Harleen Deol smashed a glorious 46 off 56 balls :phehe: pathetic!! They didn't even try. 120 a. o could have been a winning total rather than 109-4  :hatsoff:

Carrying on the legacy of Indian Men Choker XI in Finals that matter. 

Karao bhai karao IPL.. Give them crores. I am all for equal pay but for that there has to be some performance. Shameful!