Lone Wolf Posted August 2 Share Posted August 2 Sheikh Hasina you friggin legend ... Queen Take that CIA... More ba*** than you know who ravishingravi and raki05 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
velu Posted August 2 Share Posted August 2 Why to ban YouTube Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted August 2 Share Posted August 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 2 Share Posted August 2 15 minutes ago, velu said: Why to ban YouTube #1 speader of fake news. More than Twitter, Insta, Facebok, Toktok all put together. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted August 2 Share Posted August 2 Yeah. Only way to keep CIA out. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chakdephatte Posted August 2 Share Posted August 2 Social Media, by definition, is propaganda machine. We have to take decisions like this, even though YouTube is the best source of knowledge as well. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
R!TTER Posted August 2 Share Posted August 2 5 hours ago, velu said: Why to ban YouTube Why not? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgattick10 Posted August 4 Share Posted August 4 Why twitter/X not banned? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 They can take down specific channels on Indian govt's requests or ban them in India but BD govt doesn't have that much clout. So they have to take these kind of steps. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 YouTube is one of best source of knowledge.from class 1 to PhD level all education is available. You want to repair anything just open YouTube. You don't understand something about your phone open YouTube. You want to cook something just watch recipe 5-6 times. Benefits are unlimited. Sad to see so many want it banned because it has videos against their religion, country or leader. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tillu Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 Hearing the news that Hasina is going to step down. Most of the lawmakers are also leaving Bangladesh for their safety. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 5 Author Share Posted August 5 CIA wins & we are doomed... This is a supermassive loss to Indian interests. Entire North East border must be sealed and Idc if we have to recruit/pump 5-6 million more security personnel. This is catastrophic beyond our imagination Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 5 Author Share Posted August 5 6 minutes ago, Tillu said: Hearing the news that Hasina is going to step down. Most of the lawmakers are also leaving Bangladesh for their safety. I mean writing is on the wall... CIA isn't to be messed with. Well fought Hasina though. Iron lady Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 5 Author Share Posted August 5 So we already had 2 super hot borders (already unsustainable) and now third front is about to open up in the East. Safe to say economy is wrecked & we will have to give in to Uncle Sam there ain't any other option left. Kya g***du kismat hai humare desh ki yaar Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted August 5 Share Posted August 5 42 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: So we already had 2 super hot borders (already unsustainable) and now third front is about to open up in the East. Safe to say economy is wrecked & we will have to give in to Uncle Sam there ain't any other option left. Kya g***du kismat hai humare desh ki yaar Looks like your wet dream for India coming true for Bangladesh. Opposition parties ganging up and storming the palace to overthrow the government. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 5 Author Share Posted August 5 28 minutes ago, bharathh said: Looks like your wet dream for India coming true for Bangladesh. Opposition parties ganging up and storming the palace to overthrow the government. Which wet dream? I mean US did influence Indian elections too back in UPA 2.0 era... How do you think Kejruddin and Anna Hazare were suddenly propped up by media? CIA has long been doing election interference when going gets tough against them... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 16 Share Posted August 16 On 8/2/2024 at 10:21 AM, Lone Wolf said: Sheikh Hasina you friggin legend ... Queen Take that CIA... More ba*** than you know who CNN says Hasina is bad. That’s all that matters. Real news is king. @vvvslaxman Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
vvvslaxman Posted August 16 Share Posted August 16 12 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: CNN says Hasina is bad. That’s all that matters. Real news is king. @vvvslaxman They can't do that in youtube in various other platforms? facebook? Many third world countries have banned social media. Facebook was also under fire from republicans in US. It is more to do with protecting their party than country. "Harmful content" had to be removed before they lifted the ban from Tiktok. Ban lasted only 2 years. What do they mean by "harmful content". Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...