36 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Iski maa ki aankh. Follow her in debates today..

Naam hain Surpanakha theek rahega

LOL .. why give unnecessary publicity for her?

Edited by diga

Had Congress won Haryana, all the Andoolanjeevis would have made life difficult for the common people and businesses in the NCR region with their relentless protests in the coming 5 years. 

Also, good for the safety of people living in and around the chota-Somalia ie Nuh. Many anti-social elements there were eagerly waiting for a regime change..

22 minutes ago, Number said:

Hahahahhaa. 

Biggest KLPD of Indian elections.

38 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

I was actually expecting horrendous result for BJP in JK and Haryana. I was surprise result in Maharashtra. Now I don't know what to expect. 

Till 2029, UP, Haryana, Maharashtra are the most important political events imo.

BJP victory is an excellent reason to be happy today.

Edited by randomGuy
Just now, diga said:

Heard that no Hindu has won in Kashmir.. can someone confirm? If so, what a travesty that reverse is not true

JNK ya purey India me Muslims Deen ke naam pe vote kartey hai and JnK is epitome of that…. Modi kotney hi crore kharch kar de JnK me he will get anda in kshmir better use those resources on upliftment of needy on other Indian states.

5 minutes ago, diga said:

Heard that no Hindu has won in Kashmir.. can someone confirm? If so, what a travesty that reverse is not true

Pahadis in Jammu area rejected BJP despite new reservation policy.

That was bigger shock imo.

Kashmir was always going to be with NC & Omar Abdullah was bound to be CM.

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I don't understand if statehood is not restored then how can he be CM?

29 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Pahadis in Jammu area rejected BJP despite new reservation policy.

That was bigger shock imo.

maybe...but those who speak of aman, bhaichara should shut up (especially some Al-Taqiya type empty cells )