2 minutes ago, zen said:

Enjoy “unconfirmed” visuals from Sialkot Pakistan with a siren going while sipping coffee and watching hung Netflix, patting ourselves for bravery! 

Great! :cheers: 

lol... tell us your address in pukistan we can arange for a hammer while you enjoy pukiflix.

Just now, IndianRenegade said:

lol... tell us your address in pukistan we can arange for a hammer while you enjoy pukiflix.

So now I am in Pakistan :rofl:  … We can see that you are the target market for such theatrics! 

5 minutes ago, zen said:

Enjoy “unconfirmed” visuals from Sialkot Pakistan with a siren going while sipping coffee and watching hung Netflix, patting ourselves for bravery! 

Great! :cheers: 

btw don't forget to commend BLA & TTP for their bravery too :phehe:

1 minute ago, zen said:

So now I am in Pakistan :rofl:  … We can see that you are the target market for such theatrics! 

wherever great minds thats thinks covert ops will take out fortified positions reside becomes pukistan. 

1 minute ago, IndianRenegade said:

wherever great minds thats thinks covert ops will take out fortified positions reside becomes pukistan. 

Ah ha, you must have researched that somewhere where “unconfirmed”, “might” were the key words! 

Grow up!

37 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said:

News Suggensting India might be pounding Sialkot, Pakistan

We have disadvantage in that sector right?

33 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Magar crash huey hi kaha hai humare bhai source to do

yes, yes Pak sent its jets into INdian territory to play pakdaa pakdi 

banjo, the crashes are on our territory. use some common sense.

Dude you are one advicing a professional army on how to conduct ops from your couch. 

People need to have patience, this is a war, none of us are at the forefront, armed forces are.

They know how and when to respond, so stop being keyboard warriors, and advising how army should conduct their ops. stop with non sensical speculations.

Mods, please take action on any politically motivated post, false info being shared. 

May be stay of social media if it's bothering you so much.

Dude you are one advicing a professional army on how to conduct ops from your couch. 

covert ops, not theatrics unless ready for major escalations!

And not “research papers” on covert ops, as if the current action is wiping out the terrorist network :facepalm: