IndianRenegade Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 2 minutes ago, zen said: Enjoy “unconfirmed” visuals from Sialkot Pakistan with a siren going while sipping coffee and watching hung Netflix, patting ourselves for bravery! Great! lol... tell us your address in pukistan we can arange for a hammer while you enjoy pukiflix.
zen Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Just now, IndianRenegade said: lol... tell us your address in pukistan we can arange for a hammer while you enjoy pukiflix. So now I am in Pakistan … We can see that you are the target market for such theatrics!
IndianRenegade Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 5 minutes ago, zen said: Enjoy “unconfirmed” visuals from Sialkot Pakistan with a siren going while sipping coffee and watching hung Netflix, patting ourselves for bravery! Great! btw don't forget to commend BLA & TTP for their bravery too
IndianRenegade Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 minute ago, zen said: So now I am in Pakistan … We can see that you are the target market for such theatrics! wherever great minds thats thinks covert ops will take out fortified positions reside becomes pukistan.
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 How much sachhai in the Sialkot news? Nothing in Indian media yet
Sean Bradley Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 If we don't avenge the poonch killings with a strong retaliation I would be very upset. Sgattick10, Lord and Laaloo 2 1
zen Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 1 minute ago, IndianRenegade said: wherever great minds thats thinks covert ops will take out fortified positions reside becomes pukistan. Ah ha, you must have researched that somewhere where “unconfirmed”, “might” were the key words! Grow up!
G_B_ Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 37 minutes ago, IndianRenegade said: News Suggensting India might be pounding Sialkot, Pakistan We have disadvantage in that sector right?
IndianRenegade Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 9 minutes ago, zen said: Ah ha, you must have researched that somewhere where “unconfirmed”, “might” were the key words! Grow up! Dude you are one advicing a professional army on how to conduct ops from your couch. coffee_rules, Teengunalagaan and Lord 3
sandeep Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 33 minutes ago, vayuu1 said: Magar crash huey hi kaha hai humare bhai source to do yes, yes Pak sent its jets into INdian territory to play pakdaa pakdi banjo, the crashes are on our territory. use some common sense.
coffee_rules Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Respected senior Pakistani journalist Najam Sethi wants to send Pakistani women to US to go to pubs and charm them to support Pakistan. As later Tarek Fateh would say . How come there are so many rectums in Pakistan? Vicks57, raki05 and Sgattick10 3
Teengunalagaan Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Just now, IndianRenegade said: Dude you are one advicing a professional army on how to conduct ops from your couch. People need to have patience, this is a war, none of us are at the forefront, armed forces are. They know how and when to respond, so stop being keyboard warriors, and advising how army should conduct their ops. stop with non sensical speculations. Mods, please take action on any politically motivated post, false info being shared. May be stay of social media if it's bothering you so much. sandeep, raki05 and Lord 1 1 1
zen Posted May 7, 2025 Posted May 7, 2025 Just now, IndianRenegade said: Dude you are one advicing a professional army on how to conduct ops from your couch. covert ops, not theatrics unless ready for major escalations! And not “research papers” on covert ops, as if the current action is wiping out the terrorist network