Lone Wolf Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: Russia lacks manpower and money. Ukraine war has engaged them a lot. They will be happy to setup the manufacturing in India, if we can scale up the production and produce in mass numbers for them as well. Russia's geopolitical views have aligned with us historically. We should help them as much as we can. A strong Russia will keep a lid on China as well. DRDO chief saying timeline for 1st Indigenous 5th gen AMCA fighter is 2035.. that's just too little too late. Joint manufacturing of Su57M should be main agenda. @raki05 Edited May 16, 2025 by Lone Wolf raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, rkt.india said: How are they paying for 40 5th gen aircrafts? We are already overpaying when it comes to Rafale... Some P@ki defence eggsperts were saying UAE has cancelled its Purchase of 40 Rafales.. If it is even remotely true we should swoop in if it is ready to roll. (I don't think it's true though) Till 2030 Dassault is booked and busy otherwise.. there would be no point ordering Rafales by then. Edited May 16, 2025 by Lone Wolf ravishingravi and raki05 1 1
ravishingravi Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 Shashi has been actively deployed. It's a good choice. raki05 and Lord 2
raki05 Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 57 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: DRDO chief saying timeline for 1st Indigenous 5th gen AMCA fighter is 2035.. that's just too little too late. Joint manufacturing of Su57M should be main agenda. @raki05 But has the jet engine IP negotiations done with RR. Thats what i am hearing that 4.5 billion dollar has been signed with UK to develop up to 130 kn thrust engine. rangeelaraja 1
raki05 Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 1 hour ago, rkt.india said: But Amca is 5th gen It has 2 type AMCA 1 is 5th …. AMCA2 is going to have stealth capability 2.5 mac 6th generation.
Lone Wolf Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 8 minutes ago, raki05 said: But has the jet engine IP negotiations done with RR. Thats what i am hearing that 4.5 billion dollar has been signed with UK to develop up to 130 kn thrust engine. Have not seen that anywhere so far...DRDO's chief statement came just 2 days back. So perhaps this UK story might be fake or copium. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said: Lal Topi's favourite 1965 defence of Sialkot story... ISPR has activated him again.. more comic content for us rangeelaraja, raki05 and Lord 3
rangeelaraja Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Lal Topi's favourite 1965 defence of Sialkot story... ISPR has activated him again.. more comic content for us Bahut bura hua bro…. They are unleashing roohaani taqat against us … raki05, Lord, Pratik77 and 1 other 4
rangeelaraja Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 (edited) It ain’t over… as per Raksha Mantri ji… yeh toh Sirf trailer tha, picture abhi baaki hai. Edited May 16, 2025 by rangeelaraja raki05 1
ravishingravi Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 14 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: It ain’t over… as per Raksha Mantri ji… yeh toh Sirf trailer tha, picture abhi baaki hai. I have only been indian all my life. Never seen india like this. Baying for blood and revenge. raki05, EnterTheVoid and rangeelaraja 3
ravishingravi Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 It seems that India has its foot on Pakistan's neck. Destroyed air bases. Destroy terror centres. Destroyed nuclear weapons. Destroyed egos. Water in abeyance. Ready for attack on the border on western side. Squeezed from the east in balochistan and Pakhtun. Bankrupt state with borrowed reserves and no growth. India should just keep the pressure on and avoid out and out war if possible. Just the pressure cooker will burst at some point. Lord, randomGuy, EnterTheVoid and 3 others 1 2 3
Teengunalagaan Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 26 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: PTSD alert Do not hit the play button, I repeat do not the play button ravishingravi, Laaloo, Sgattick10 and 4 others 7
mishra Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 46 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said: PTSD alert Do not hit the play button, I repeat do not the play button too late Teengunalagaan and raki05 2
mishra Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 56 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: It seems that India has its foot on Pakistan's neck. Destroyed air bases. Destroy terror centres. Destroyed nuclear weapons. Destroyed egos. Water in abeyance. Ready for attack on the border on western side. Squeezed from the east in balochistan and Pakhtun. Bankrupt state with borrowed reserves and no growth. India should just keep the pressure on and avoid out and out war if possible. Just the pressure cooker will burst at some point. Let India US BTA get sorted. Phir pelenge. Aur jor se ravishingravi, Lord and raki05 1 2
raki05 Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 1 hour ago, Teengunalagaan said: PTSD alert Do not hit the play button, I repeat do not the play button I did and wtf worst than any creation of dhinchak pooja!! coffee_rules, Lord, Sgattick10 and 2 others 5
coffee_rules Posted May 16, 2025 Posted May 16, 2025 (edited) 8 hours ago, raki05 said: I did and wtf worst than any creation of dhinchak pooja!! Dhinchak Pooja is Lata Mangeshksr compared to this behuda aadmi Edited May 17, 2025 by coffee_rules Teengunalagaan, raki05, Lord and 1 other 4