test fan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 (edited) BC Kotha hi bna rakha Pakistan ko Indian army ne. Raat hote thodne nikal jate. Edited May 8, 2025 by test fan raki05 1
test fan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Pakistan try to bomb in punjab but Indian sams intercepted . https://x.com/WW3_Monitor/status/1920258018345648194?t=zeWst9CnaZWajZsuZx8Mfg&s=19
test fan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Back to back blast in Lahore https://x.com/beatsinbrief/status/1920317101585182796?s=19 https://x.com/sidhant/status/1920316903018426674?t=6sQ9Qd7MB98kiL4wb_8T7g&s=19 raki05 and EnterTheVoid 1 1
raki05 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 9 hours ago, vayuu1 said: Koi is bandhu ko translate kr do yaar itni matha khapachi nhi hogi ab Arey bhai @sandeep chachu who is International Khiladi also an old villain making new entry…. Aa gaye hain logon ko gyan pelne aur apney amreeki frnds ke saath fighter jets crashing ki analysis karney. Aisey hi kuch dino tak amreeka me baith ke analysis pelenge aur phir gayab ho jayngey har baar ki bhaanti iis baar hi. Just enjoy his presence and 3rd card analysis.. Om Shanti!! Lord, singhvivek141 and coffee_rules 1 1 1
raki05 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 6 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said: All poor posts deleted....now maintain decorum and discuss on the topic Oh i missed it!!! How can i read those.
bharathh Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 2 minutes ago, raki05 said: Oh i missed it!!! How can i read those. I missed them too :( raki05 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 10 minutes ago, raki05 said: Oh i missed it!!! How can i read those. +1 Subah hi to time milta hai pelne ka...poore din to office me jata hai. raki05 and ravishingravi 2
rkt.india Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 17 minutes ago, raki05 said: Arey bhai @sandeep chachu who is International Khiladi also an old villain making new entry…. Aa gaye hain logon ko gyan pelne aur apney amreeki frnds ke saath fighter jets crashing ki analysis karney. Aisey hi kuch dino tak amreeka me baith ke analysis pelenge aur phir gayab ho jayngey har baar ki bhaanti iis baar hi. Just enjoy his presence and 3rd card analysis.. Om Shanti!! Indian jets didn't cross loc or border so how did they go down raki05 1
raki05 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 3 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Indian spy drone downed in Lahore: Report Earlier, we reported that an unidentified explosion had been reported in the Pakistani city of Lahore. Citing local police officials, Pakistani news outlet Samaa TV now reports that an Indian drone was shot down near Walton road in the city. Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/liveblog/2025/5/8/india-pakistan-live-heavy-shelling-along-line-of-control-dividing-kashmir Why you bring pakistani news here…. Looks like you are more bother in collecting evidence from pakistani media than what out gov and military has to say. diga, coffee_rules, Sgattick10 and 3 others 1 5
Teengunalagaan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 (edited) 9 minutes ago, rkt.india said: Indian jets didn't cross loc or border so how did they go down BVRAAM, Beyond visual range air to air missile, it's possible 1-2 jets went down, but that happens, it's a war, it will never be one sided, we need to be prepared to take losses both Asset as well as Human loss, it is what it is, that's the harsh reality of war. The point is you were successful in your mission of hitting your targets in a decisive way with minimal loss, if at all. Edited May 8, 2025 by Teengunalagaan raki05 1
singhvivek141 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 1 minute ago, Vicks57 said: Indian spy drone downed in Lahore: Report Earlier, we reported that an unidentified explosion had been reported in the Pakistani city of Lahore. Citing local police officials, Pakistani news outlet Samaa TV now reports that an Indian drone was shot down near Walton road in the city. Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/liveblog/2025/5/8/india-pakistan-live-heavy-shelling-along-line-of-control-dividing-kashmir Aljazeera If people are still ignorant about the motives of Aljazeera, BBC, Washington Post, NWRK times etc...then I don't have anything to say. But I understand, some will have doubts on our owns, while they will openly endorse whatever chit the foreign media will throw Same media were reporting that in Balakot Strikes only some crows and trees were damaged, yet Heeramandi army didn't dare to comeback for 6 years. Same media reported that in Galwan 20 Indian soldiers were killed but none of Chinese casualty were reported, later we got to know China lost atleast 43 soldiers. raki05 and coffee_rules 1 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 To anyone who is asking for IA to give statement on jets, here is the thing why would IA disclose the information in the middle of fog of war. By not saying anything, first thing you do is you put the onus on Pakistan to prove their assertion. Now, if IA is planning for further operations, by acknowledging or denying their claim, you give away the tactical advantage to Pakistan, you are basically confirm their capability or incapability for them, but by maintaining strategic ambiguity you keep them guessing. Also, by not responding to their claims, IA is effectively giving them a message, we don't give a f*ck, we are confident in our abilities and not rattled by your claims. IA is not that stupid. Imgaine if 71 or Kargil was fought in this social media era, damn hell! What we need is patience and back our govt and army, period. Tillu, sorak, raki05 and 4 others 2 5
singhvivek141 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 Just now, Vicks57 said: Pakistan is claiming they fired missiles into Indian territory That missile might have boomranged and fallen down somwehrre in Heeramandi only. coffee_rules and raki05 2
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 9 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Indian spy drone downed in Lahore: Report Earlier, we reported that an unidentified explosion had been reported in the Pakistani city of Lahore. Citing local police officials, Pakistani news outlet Samaa TV now reports that an Indian drone was shot down near Walton road in the city. Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/liveblog/2025/5/8/india-pakistan-live-heavy-shelling-along-line-of-control-dividing-kashmir Spy drone being downed is not a big news. Indian drone crossed border and flying over Lahore is the bigger news coffee_rules, Tillu and raki05 2 1
Teengunalagaan Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: If those 2 jets were Rafale, that's a huge loss man. After reading r/aviation, it seems like Pakistan used chinese jammers to disrupt the Rafales. Crazy stuff. War is not fought on reddit, otherwise Pakistan has won all the wars. Again if these chatter bothers you, stay away. First it's not proven, even if a Rafale went down it's not the end of the world, the strikes are clear and decisive. Here is the question you should put any one who is saying they won because a Rafale went down, ask them if there capabilities are so good why were they not able to stop IAF from hitting their targets, they hit their targets with 100% accuracy, why PAF was not able to intercept and stop IAF when they travelled 300 KM deep inside Pak territory in 2019? They will always try to make you engage on their topic, it is upto us turn it back hit where they have lost, and they have suffered massive losses. This is what info warfare is. Edited May 8, 2025 by Teengunalagaan coffee_rules and raki05 1 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 The Indian spy drone apparently caused 3 blasts in Lahore...this is big. I am sure attacking Lahore meaning full fledged war EnterTheVoid and raki05 1 1
Austin 3:!6 Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 As I said yesterday, all Jaychand posts will be deleted from this thread. Take your Pak prem and propaganda elsewhere. ravishingravi, Lord, coffee_rules and 3 others 3 3
Lord Posted May 8, 2025 Posted May 8, 2025 4 hours ago, diga said: Pattern for sure... Could sense that entitlement in their posts @sandeep @Lord @Austin 3:!6 For sure, some of the posters hate Modiji or fellow Indians but to derail threads with inane chatter should be strictly punished Good job whoever banned them Any anti-Indian post or attempt to divide/hate will result in ban