48 minutes ago, Teengunalagaan said:

Seems the BTS people in India are also waking up..

Lol jihadi qaum **** their pants in front of Israelis and want to eradicate us.

Edited by Laaloo

Mad Respect for hazlewood :adore:guy has shown more spine than our so called superstars especially that ungrateful thala and his ck mombatti they can go and phack themselves 

13 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Mad Respect for hazlewood :adore:guy has shown more spine than our so called superstars especially that ungrateful thala and his ck mombatti they can go and phack themselves 

Fake account bhai. Now been deleted

Just now, Lord said:

Fake account bhai. Now been deleted

Okay,but that doesn't change the fact,an eye for an eye makes the whole world blind? Is it they can go phak themselves 

5 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Are we not going to take revenge of yesterdays attack? They are coming and hitting us and we seem to be doing nothing

I think India's looking to let Pak de-escalate if they are willing. We have 'won' as of now. But Pak is smarting from the double humiliation and will be looking to 'even the score'....

11 minutes ago, Vickydev said:

So IMF approves $1bn loan to Pakistan. Why am I not surprised

Kya kare pak CH'US ke khus hai bada ab to aadat hai usko aise jeene main 

41 minutes ago, vayuu1 said:

Fake account, but it gave me goosebumps, wish it was real.

The meaning of this post multiplies by a large magnitude when you know that Hazlewood is a tough Aussie test cricketer.

“26” appears to be common in Pak related attacks :hmmm:

26/11

26 killed in Pahalgam 

26 locations attacked with drones 

Something to keep an eye on for Indian intelligence - May 26 

AI can be used to identify patterns but you have to feed the data appropriately and ask the right questions. 

If I have the Indian Intelligence data/intel, I can try to identify the Pak pattern and connect dots from seemingly unrelated information quickly. 

When I see it all laid out, right questions automatically come to my mind and I quickly know what to look for. 

Use the zen master to win the war :om: 

1 hour ago, Sean Bradley said:

After what Aajtak and Zee News did to us yesterday. They played an April Fools on us in May. Sucked the life out of the war for everyone. 

Most sane ppl don't trust the godi Hindi media but what the godi English media pulled .that's just cringe

After what Aajtak and Zee News did to us yesterday. They played an April Fools on us in May. Sucked the life out of the war for everyone. 

Most sane ppl don't trust the godi Hindi media but what the godi English media pulled .that's just cringe

50 minutes ago, zen said:

“26” appears to be common in Pak related attacks :hmmm:

26/11

26 killed in Pahalgam 

26 locations attacked with drones 

Something to keep an eye on for Indian intelligence - May 26 

I believe 26 soldiers were killed on that Baloch train thing.....