mishra Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 Think , Only option for Pakistan is to call a emergency OIC meeting by invoking Unmah Ka Chumma charter. It wont be difficult to organise as most of them are already in Doha post Qatari Ass whooping by Israelis. They can use the same meeting and moove a resolution to cancel the tournament. Master_better and raki05 2
raki05 Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 Arey bhai hamara haath hai ….. pakistaniyon se hatth milana is as good as apna pichwada dhona. BC gajab harami mulk hai , hara uski parwah nahi hai inko haath milana hai. BTW, i agree to many people here our government is acting dumb by spoon feeding Surya to do such antics. BC aur khelo match aatnkwadiyon ke saath. This is first time i saw in our apartment no one was talking abt this match or bother to check score , we had late onam celebration and every one was busy with that. mishra, Master_better, Lord and 1 other 3 1
coffee_rules Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 7 hours ago, New guy said: What a brave brave gesture. Must have taken so much more courage than what our soldiers showed risking their lives. This gesture will live in Indian history forever as courage of the players, board and government. Even more brave was the decision of BCCI to shadow ban their officials and government officials from attending the tournament . So no Rajiv Shukla, Anurag Thakur or Roger Binny will be seen watching the match with Shahid Afridi. This is even bigger sacrifice than the families of victims of the armed forces of India hat laid down their lives for ndia. This will teach Pakistan a huge lesson mishra, Master_better, raki05 and 2 others 1 4
coffee_rules Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 4 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: I was okay till dedicating win to pahalgam victim but he shouldn't have spoken about armed forces. What if they lose the next match or the final? Will they take it back from the families then? It doesn’t make sense to dedicate the victory to the families after a preliminary match, should have done it after the final victory rangeelaraja, mishra, raki05 and 1 other 1 3
coffee_rules Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 (edited) 5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Another pig alongside him Suvar ki zubaan se apna naam to hi niklegana? Nayi nayi bane Abdul ko apna l”nd dikhane pe mazaa aata hoga. Pardon my language Edited September 16, 2025 by coffee_rules Lone Wolf, Master_better and rangeelaraja 3
jf1gp_1 Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 35 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: What if they lose the next match or the final? Will they take it back from the families then? It doesn’t make sense to dedicate the victory to the families after a preliminary match, should have done it after the final victory True but their players started it by posting garbage on x. Master_better and coffee_rules 2
MechEng Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 2 hours ago, raki05 said: But he needs to be taught a lesson. Not needed. I bet most Pak cricketers are still unable to digest how Indians were able to breach Nur Khan even with all the victory facade they(Pakistanis) put out. raki05 1
MechEng Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 We can assume that Indians are easier to deal with is an opinion that is agreed upon gora cricketing circles.
RajBan Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 This is the level of filth that Pakistani kids are indoctrinated from early on so that occupying other countries, forcing their language, looting in the name of religion is considered an act of peace and resisting that is considered an act of sin. The kids here look like kids form anyone of our families - like our sons, daughters, nephew, nieces. Imagine they speaking like this, as parents we will thrash them and tell them to focus on studies. In Pakistan however this is normal, infact not speaking and acting like this is considered abnormal and weakness. See how they have normalised the bigotry with apparent innocent and cute faces. This is exactly how they will be trained to behave as they grow older. Their soft language and normal face will give you an illusion that they are gentle good meaning people even when they speak with such poison in their minds. Three is a reason why aam Aadmi in India gets so easily fooled when they talk to a common Pakistani because the way they will speak , you will inevitably drop your guard without realising the harm that is meant to you. And for them this is part of their life. They don't consider this behavior as wrong because they are taught to behave like this to non Muslims specially Hindus till the Hindus are converted or they are eliminated. I would have lectured some of you in past for posting such polarising content but Operation Sindoor has kind of pushed me beyond a threshold. This post is not supposed to be in this forum but I feel compelled to put it here with my message as we need to open our eyes . I am not asking for us to be violent in return to their bigotry. But I want us to be aware of that filth of a society and country that exists. We will act sane but if we are needed to pick up weapons to protect ourselves we will do that. We are not born devils but we are not hijras either, if we have to put them to their rightful place, we must not hesitate to do it. But for now boycotting Pakistan and everything Pakistani is not just a suggestion any more, it's a must for the greater good. mishra, Master_better and tweaker 1 1 1
AshVin Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 57 minutes ago, RajBan said: This is the level of filth that Pakistani kids are indoctrinated from early on so that occupying other countries, forcing their language, looting in the name of religion is considered an act of peace and resisting that is considered an act of sin. The kids here look like kids form anyone of our families - like our sons, daughters, nephew, nieces. Imagine they speaking like this, as parents we will thrash them and tell them to focus on studies. In Pakistan however this is normal, infact not speaking and acting like this is considered abnormal and weakness. See how they have normalised the bigotry with apparent innocent and cute faces. This is exactly how they will be trained to behave as they grow older. Their soft language and normal face will give you an illusion that they are gentle good meaning people even when they speak with such poison in their minds. Three is a reason why aam Aadmi in India gets so easily fooled when they talk to a common Pakistani because the way they will speak , you will inevitably drop your guard without realising the harm that is meant to you. And for them this is part of their life. They don't consider this behavior as wrong because they are taught to behave like this to non Muslims specially Hindus till the Hindus are converted or they are eliminated. I would have lectured some of you in past for posting such polarising content but Operation Sindoor has kind of pushed me beyond a threshold. This post is not supposed to be in this forum but I feel compelled to put it here with my message as we need to open our eyes . I am not asking for us to be violent in return to their bigotry. But I want us to be aware of that filth of a society and country that exists. We will act sane but if we are needed to pick up weapons to protect ourselves we will do that. We are not born devils but we are not hijras either, if we have to put them to their rightful place, we must not hesitate to do it. But for now boycotting Pakistan and everything Pakistani is not just a suggestion any more, it's a must for the greater good. In the long run, either Hindus or Muslims will exist in the subcontinent. It's literally impossible to co-exist with these savages. Their entire religion is a tribal cult imported from the deserts of Arabia where survival depended on slaughtering the other tribe and taking over their resources. Hindus need to come out of any delusions of co-existence with these savages. We'll have to do what Israel is doing to Gaza on a much larger scale if Hindus want to survive. Suhaan, RajBan, pkmmamks and 3 others 6
AshVin Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 1 hour ago, Texy said: Converted Moulana Yousuf Youhana abuses SKY The coward who converted to Islam from Christianity has the zeal of a new convert. Talking about "Suars", this low IQ Chapri and many of his fellow Jihadis in the Pak team are Pigs of the highest order. rollingstoned and Master_better 2
RajBan Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 21 minutes ago, AshVin said: In the long run, either Hindus or Muslims will exist in the subcontinent. It's literally impossible to co-exist with these savages. Their entire religion is a tribal cult imported from the deserts of Arabia where survival depended on slaughtering the other tribe and taking over their resources. Hindus need to come out of any delusions of co-existence with these savages. We'll have to do what Israel is doing to Gaza on a much larger scale if Hindus want to survive. As much as I would like to disagree with you with my heart, my brain says that you have a right point. Look at what's happening in Europe, on streets of England, France, Italy. You know the biggest irony is that Arabic society, who are the true Muslims spiritually , politically and culturally are actually trying to change in a positive direction in last 15 years. Look how UAE deals with Islamic extremism with iron fist, Saudi Arabia under Bin Salman has told the conservative leaders to tone down. It's the neo converts in subcontinent that are inclined to be more "Romans than the actual Romans staying in Rome". Few years back one of my Muslim friend in his own admission said that he has never seen his grandmother wearing burkha, his mother was never asked by anybody to wear burkha but he sees his niece and young girls within his family and neighborhood are now indoctrinated to wear hijab and burkha. The left liberals have done a massive damage to the fabric of this country by allowing this seeds of poison to be implanted in the garb of secularism, democratic rights and freedom of speech. What equality are they standing for where a 6 year old girl is made to believe that she is immoral if she is not covering her head. That's how early the grooming and brainwashing starts and left in our country are complicit and facilitator of this for the sake of proving a point and satisfying their ego to the rest of the country. Master_better and AshVin 2
Lord Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 4 hours ago, raki05 said: Arey bhai hamara haath hai ….. pakistaniyon se hatth milana is as good as apna pichwada dhona. BC gajab harami mulk hai , hara uski parwah nahi hai inko haath milana hai. BTW, i agree to many people here our government is acting dumb by spoon feeding Surya to do such antics. BC aur khelo match aatnkwadiyon ke saath. This is first time i saw in our apartment no one was talking abt this match or bother to check score , we had late onam celebration and every one was busy with that. Dilli me Onam?
Gollum Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 Aur karwao inka free treatment in Indian hospitals. Lord and rangeelaraja 2
raki05 Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 1 hour ago, Lord said: Dilli me Onam? Banglore bhai!! Lord 1
Gollum Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 Laanat on BCCI/GOI for not being able to isolate Pak cricket, take from them their one source of happiness/entertainment. Lord, rangeelaraja and raki05 1 2
raki05 Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: Laanat on BCCI/GOI for not being able to isolate Pak cricket, take from them their one source of happiness/entertainment. Need Srini mama back !!!! Real Dr. Evil. Gollum and rangeelaraja 1 1