Handshake row: ICC rejects PCB's demand to remove match referee Andy Pycroft from Asia Cup

rangeelaraja

what is so great about this. poora match khel liya bas haath nahi milaya. yeah. 

and he is saying govt and bcci were aligned on this? kaise kaison ko bitha diya hai.

poor players

2 hours ago, Tillu said:

Don't let them mislead you into believing that it was due to the Pahalgam attack.

After the pre tournament press conference every team captain shook hands with SKY except Agha Salman. This was a retort to that.

Video link if you have it ? 

13 minutes ago, Nikhil_cric said:

Completely pointless. SKY was clearly unnerved by the reaction to his shaking hands with Naqvi. 

Clearly GG behind all this. Childish to say the least. You get grouped with them and then do all this.

3 minutes ago, Number said:

Clearly GG behind all this. Childish to say the least. You get grouped with them and then do all this.

Yeah. These meaningless "statements" are, increasingly, all we have these days. 

Should have worn black armbands instead. Shouldn't have played at all actually. Hope that's the extent of our engagement against that country for this tournament. Don't want to see another shamelessly hyped up encounter in the final.