Gollum Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 I have come to agree with some of you guys, that if we send people to represent India, treat it a bit more seriously. True for Hong Kong Sixes as well. Ok if you don't win, but don't make fools of yourselves. Like Pooks name their A sides 'Shaheens' or some crap, do the same with our sides, don't cheapen India'a name by putting it on the jersey. Waise we have sent an experimental squad to Azlan Shah cup starting this weekend, against teams like Belgium, NZ, South Korea, Malaysia. Wahaan bhi pele jayenge. Chess WC was a disaster, rough time for us. New guy 1
Gollum Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: He was sledging Indian players a lot in U19 WC and showerd some fake @ss aggression in that Asian Games march Aggression dikhana padta hai, matter of survival. Our Muslims also overdo this a lot, like Irfan and his constant trolling of Pooks. Personally don't like it, because it doesn't seem genuine, and I don't want to put my country's minorities in such a place where they have to overdo these theatrics to prove their patriotism. Edited November 21, 2025 by Gollum Lone Wolf and tweaker 2
Sgattick10 Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Wow just watched the ind - bang highlights.. Wasn't Vyshak hyped here as some future Intnl prospect lol and what was Jitesh doing promoting himself up the order in super over sala selfish prick fu@k off express bowling 1
Lord Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Chalo atleast we don't have to worry about shaking hands and Naqvi stealing trophy Gollum and express bowling 2
Vk1 Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 what happened to Shashank Singh.. I was surprised to not to see him in this match and that 50 over game against SA A
neel roy Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 He is still emerging. He is 35 4 minutes ago, Vk1 said: what happened to Shashank Singh.. I was surprised to not to see him in this match and that 50 over game against SA A Sgattick10 and Vk1 2
The Realist Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Rising Stars Led by talents like 32 year old Jitesh Sharma and a bunch of others close to 30. What is the criteria to get on this extended holiday? @maniac @vvvslaxman maniac 1
vvvslaxman Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 4 minutes ago, The Realist said: Rising Stars Led by talents like 32 year old Jitesh Sharma and a bunch of others close to 30. What is the criteria to get on this extended holiday? @maniac @vvvslaxman He is more like a falling star
vvvslaxman Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 I always knew it is not a good thing RCB winning IPL. We are seeing these guys infiltrating into the set up
Need4Speed Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 1 hour ago, Tillu said: Is this the first instance of any team scoring zero in a super over? there was some Sunil Narine maiden over too.. Tillu 1
Lord Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 34 minutes ago, Gollum said: Aggression dikhana padta hai, matter of survival. Our Muslims also overdo this a lot, like Irfan and his constant trolling of Pooks. Personally don't like it, because it doesn't seem genuine, and I don't want to put my country's minorities in such a place where they have to overdo these theatrics to prove their patriotism. In Irfan's case he has been abused by Pawkis who think they are authority on muslims all over the world. Suhaan and Gollum 2
maniac Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 37 minutes ago, Gollum said: Aggression dikhana padta hai, matter of survival. Our Muslims also overdo this a lot, like Irfan and his constant trolling of Pooks. Personally don't like it, because it doesn't seem genuine, and I don't want to put my country's minorities in such a place where they have to overdo these theatrics to prove their patriotism. His hatred is legitimate. Pakistanis are usually in awe of Indian cricketers like Kohli, Rohit, Dhoni, Bumrah, Abhishek, Tilak etc. They usually hate our current day Muslim cricketers. Siraj is universally likeabke so he gets away with toxic abuse but even then they call him a mediocre bowler even though he is better test fast bowler than any bowler Pak has produced in the last and current decade atleast but don’t think Siraj gives a f about that. they tried to say Shami was not allowed to do Namaz or whatever, played down his success. that? Then they start propaganda Indians abused Shami because he was Muslim when he had an off day . What kind of toxic chtyapa is that. they insult Irfan’s ethnicity and get personal. They abuse him all the time and go below the belt. no need to feel sorry, those guys hate your existence, any thing to diss them is ok. They get even more triggered when Irfan does it so he is touching the right nerves. Back it if you can. No need to be intellectual (in a good way) here. express bowling and Gollum 2
Gollum Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 (edited) 10 minutes ago, maniac said: His hatred is legitimate. Pakistanis are usually in awe of Indian cricketers like Kohli, Rohit, Dhoni, Bumrah, Abhishek, Tilak etc. They usually hate our current day Muslim cricketers. Siraj is universally likeabke so he gets away with toxic abuse but even then they call him a mediocre bowler even though he is better test fast bowler than any bowler Pak has produced in the last and current decade atleast but don’t think Siraj gives a f about that. they tried to say Shami was not allowed to do Namaz or whatever, played down his success. that? Then they start propaganda Indians abused Shami because he was Muslim when he had an off day . What kind of toxic chtyapa is that. they insult Irfan’s ethnicity and get personal. They abuse him all the time and go below the belt. no need to feel sorry, those guys hate your existence, any thing to diss them is ok. They get even more triggered when Irfan does it so he is touching the right nerves. Back it if you can. No need to be intellectual (in a good way) here. Yes, even during Sindoor, it was Owaisi's barbs at them which attracted maximum attention and hate comments from their ISPR folks. They also hate Abdul Kalam, always downplay his achievements. Any Indian Muslim showing his patriotism is a refutation of their existence. Anyway, my post was more about some of our people probably feeling pressured to always take a tough stance against Pakistan, while others attract no scrutiny. During that legends league, Pathan bros, Yuvi, Bhajji faced a lot of trolling and they pulled out of the matches, including SF. But no such hostility towards Indian players playing the Asia Cup, Hong Kong Sixes or this stupid tourney. Edited November 21, 2025 by Gollum Lord 1
rollingstoned Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 1 hour ago, nitinbwj said: Just saw the post match presentation comments by Jitesh " It's about learning not losing " BC you are getting crores to perform idiot. Fukkk off with your learning MC. Just fukk offff and also said we were in control all 20 overs. I, Raman and Ashutosh can hit at will while Suryavanshi is the master of PP. I mean BC yeh mujhe mil gya na mental hospital bhejo saale ko. Braindead pos. He is a certified idiot Does he hang out with lipstick maulvi a lot?
rollingstoned Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Kya chutya umpire hai yar. How the hell was that out? These guys have become Incompetent with drs.
Lord Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 1 hour ago, nitinbwj said: Just saw the post match presentation comments by Jitesh " It's about learning not losing " BC you are getting crores to perform idiot. Fukkk off with your learning MC. Just fukk offff and also said we were in control all 20 overs. I, Raman and Ashutosh can hit at will while Suryavanshi is the master of PP. I mean BC yeh mujhe mil gya na mental hospital bhejo saale ko. Braindead pos. He is a certified idiot He's 30 YO. Aur kitna learn lega
BCCISelector Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 2 hours ago, Forward Defence said: Why is Shashank Singh not in any team? He cant be any worse than these guys surely. I think because he is 34 already. If India seriously wanted to win this, they would have sent some better players like Raghuvanshi, Mhatre, Sai Kishore, Digvesh, and some guys who were instead picked for the white ball series against South Africa A. The lack of depth in pace bowling is a serious concern though.
Vk1 Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 1 hour ago, neel roy said: He is still emerging. He is 35 turned 34 today
vvvslaxman Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 Every Masterpiece has a cheapy copy Lord 1
cowboysfan Posted November 21, 2025 Posted November 21, 2025 1 hour ago, vvvslaxman said: I always knew it is not a good thing RCB winning IPL. We are seeing these guys infiltrating into the set up apart from Vaibhav the 2 best players in the team are RCB players-jitesh and Suyash.