15 minutes ago, Lord said:

HFPfvNma8AAteL_?format=jpg&name=medium

It is Ranveer Singh, my man. Everyone with a good choice and taste would say that. 

Nobody talks about the one expression man Akshay Khanna, who wasn’t even in part 2. 

Please improve your taste @Lord - Ranveer eats 10 Akshay Khannas for an oatmeal breakfast. 

thanks !!

6 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

It is Ranveer Singh, my man. Everyone with a good choice and taste would say that. 

Nobody talks about the one expression man Akshay Khanna, who wasn’t even in part 2. 

Please improve your taste @Lord - Ranveer eats 10 Akshay Khannas for an oatmeal breakfast. 

thanks !!

Pan Paraag wood has cannibals :nervous::nervous:. One more reason to ignore their movies.

Didn't like D-2 as much as D-1. Propaganda wasn't subtle. Lyari gang war part felt rushed, pacing looked uneven. Music also wasn't all that great. 

Still entertaining for sure, but subtlety bilkul nahi tha. Justification of a misstep like demonetization was laughable. 

D-1 was 10/10. D-2 8/10 for me. 

More Dhar Ranveer collabs in the future in the rw space coming

https://www.hindustantimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/ranveer-singh-visits-rss-headquarters-in-nagpur-pays-tribute-to-keshav-baliram-hedgewar-at-his-memorial-101775906560514.html?shem=dsdf,sharefoc,agadiscoversdl,,sh/x/discover/m1/4

I watched Uri surgical strikes yesterday. Huge pick up in Dhurandhar 1 and 2 in terms of quality of direction and casting by Dhar.

On 4/6/2026 at 11:39 PM, rangeelaraja said:

thanks !!

Both are great. Ranveer had quite a large role and well defined character. He definitely has charm of a star which Akshay lacks

OTOH Akshay made his smaller role unforgettable.

Anyway its a matter of taste. Agree to disagree :icflove:

15 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

LOL....low budget low IQ clowns.

Nobody in GoI  uses words like " maazi "  , " mustaqbil " ,  " hindutva" ...

Split AC in a RAW office is taking me out:phehe:

Also this 

6 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Split AC in a RAW office is taking me out:phehe:

Also this 

LOL....who puts an OM in a photo frame in a govt office. And then the Ashok Chakra on the India flag replaced by a Swastika symbol.

These pigs are so inferior even in basic research.  

3 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

LOL....who puts an OM in a photo frame in a govt office. And then the Ashok Chakra on the India flag replaced by a Swastika symbol.

These pigs are so inferior even in basic research.  

Tbh it's a daily soap but damn these guys are really ret@rded.. I mean they have lost touch with reality that India is not like this,  no wonder the Elite ruling class treats these guys like sh*t in Pookland

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

Tbh it's a daily soap but damn these guys are really ret@rded.. I mean they have lost touch with reality that India is not like this,  no wonder the Elite ruling class treats these guys like sh*t in Pookland

11 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Actually the depiction of India there is super based

• Akhand bhaarat map
  • The poster of "Dharmo rakshati rakshitahaa..."

Even Durandhar did not show RAW as based.

7 hours ago, kepler37b said:

Actually the depiction of India there is super based

• Akhand bhaarat map
  • The poster of "Dharmo rakshati rakshitahaa..."

Even Durandhar did not show RAW as based.

Inse puchcho dharmo rakshati rakshitahaa ka matlab bhi pata hai inko