BANG BANG! Theatrical Trailer | Hrithik Roshan & Katrina Kaif

Yeah, that's the whole point. Either the artist here aren't dedicated, like Rajini's daughter. One massive example of a jack shyte artist who hails herself pretty high. Any Hollywood flick or company usually are very much of what they are asking those VFX artists for, unlike here. They just give them the idea and put them to work and usually don't bother to evaluate the flaws. Any, I mean literally any hollywood movie would have Indians working for them in high end VFX posts. We are not lacking artists we lack people who know to handle these guys. Vivek in the making of Krish was going on about how people compared him to Heath Ledger and and some stuff about Hritik's role and performance which even he wouldn't agree to. Prolly the most annoying pre-movie interview.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Yeah' date=' I agree Joker's character was overrated like Inception the movie.[/quote'] Inception was unique. There is no comparison between them. The Dark Knight movie itself isn't that good. Batman Begins is better. PS: These things are all subjective and depends on personal preference.
For me' date=' Memento and The Prestige were far better movies by Nolan than the Batman crap and Inception.[/quote'] Batman series is overrated but Inception was brilliant. You need to have a brilliant mid to execute a film like this.
haha I recall watching Krishh 1 and at that time' date=' I thought it was a good movie. Haven't seen the other sequels. It would be interesting if Hirithik picked some movies with great storylines. Is Mission Kashmir the only 'off beat' movie he's done?[/quote'] Yeah I agree Hrithik can make some poor film choices, but then which Bolly actor dosent. I like him as an actor, thought Guzaarish was a very good movie. Good in Zindagi Na MD too of course. I will never get why Kaho Na Pyaar Hai was a hit. Even for its time it was terrible. Had great music though
Bang Bang a crazy ride! Non stop! hrithik... STAR! period. And after watching this film once again I wished we had awards for exec producers... This film must have been a mammoth task to put together. Beautiful countries, amazing locations, stunts, water air fire land. all kinds of terrains.. Everything. Hats off Sheel Nimbalkar very impressed what you and your team put together! So wish there were awards for EP's!
Yeah I agree Hrithik can make some poor film choices' date=' but then which Bolly actor dosent. I like him as an actor, thought Guzaarish was a very good movie. Good in Zindagi Na MD too of course. I will never get why Kaho Na Pyaar Hai was a hit. Even for its time it was terrible. Had great music though[/quote'] It was all music, new fresh pair, HR's dance and hype surrounding him. Music plays a big role for love story to garner audience. Ek Villain and Ashiqui 2 aren't great movies but music made them hit even before they were released.
Watched it yesterday. First hour was good. After that it becomes slow and bit too obvious.
Bollywood directors are still not brave enough to make hard core dark crime thrillers even with big stars. They still leave sympathetic back stories to justify things a hero is doing.

Both big films releasing in same week have hurt each other. Haider should have been released lsat week and would have got a better reception and even Bang Bang would have crossed 30 crore on first day giving Dhoom 3 a huge scare.

No body comes close to Christopher reeve as far as portraying a super hero is concerned not even bale his portrayal of superman was iconic, probably the best superhero.

The movie was ok kind of predictable and nothing offer much that we haven't seen even and its look like they added everything into the movie like for example a use of F1 car they neither did any stunts with or used it speed for amazing catch up scene or something

No body comes close to Christopher reeve as far as portraying a super hero is concerned not even bale his portrayal of superman was iconic' date=' probably the best superhero.[/quote'] Was rated by most sites and magazines as one of the worst comic character. And Bale was a good Bruce Wayne, was never fond of his potrayal as Batman.