Radhikaji - Report to Sunrisers thread immediately and bring lady luck...You must be happy with Bhuvi's performance :two_thumbs_up:
I think the forum should stay hacked for the next few matches....:secret:
Kya chewtiya website hain bhai. Har roz down ho jata hain. Feck de ICF!!! :giggle:
:hysterical::hysterical:

This forum has the numbers, but the way it is being handled is pathetic. Absolutely no taste in design aspect and the site owner lacks vision/motivation.

Was down again?
For multiple days. I can understand why people from here join padosi forum. I don't know why the forum admin doesn't give mods forum admin access if they are so lazy to fix the site.

You guys are demanding as if you are paid members of this forum... Be grateful to whatever is available and enjoy... I'm sure the Admins try their best to maintain the forum in whatever time they can devote... These website do take time, sometimes, to resolve technical issues... There's another site (IDF - Indian Defence Forum) which is down for technical issues for many days now....things happen... Don't be a demanding member... Even paid members don't complain as much as you guys do... Don't like it then you are free to feck off from here...

As per Facebook discussion' date=' people were ready to build a new Indian cricket forum if icf is down for few more days...[/quote'] talk is cheap :sherlock:
This forum has the numbers' date=' but the way it is being handled is pathetic. [b']Absolutely no taste in design aspect and the site owner lacks vision/motivation.
Are you a web designer by any chance? If so, why not come up with a few layout designs and pitch it in a thread to people. Mods and admins recognize and accept popular opinion. You can also change the layout skin in your edit profile tab.

At the very least there needs to be more transparency. Better communication on the problems. Not many of the admins are active. Especially the founders. That is natural. There also needs to be a discussion on finances. Ie how much it takes to run this operation. How much it takes to run this place. I would say about $200 a month considering the membership (advertising does bring in the cash ets ) and viewers etc. There needs to be an option to donate money for those who want to. I await to be corrected if I am wrong. But i dont think its fair on the owner to pick up the tab if this place is losing money (as i suspect) those who want/can to chip in should be able to. Talk is cheap. But knowing how much something costs is free. ICF IMO has reached critical mass.

You guys are demanding as if you are paid members of this forum... Be grateful to whatever is available and enjoy... I'm sure the Admins try their best to maintain the forum in whatever time they can devote... Don't like it then you are free to feck off from here...
How rude.
Are you a web designer by any chance? If so, why not come up with a few layout designs and pitch it in a thread to people. Mods and admins recognize and accept popular opinion. You can also change the layout skin in your edit profile tab.
I am just a hobbyist. But it's a good suggestion you make, if the owner can't spend much time caring about certain aspects, we can turn this into a community effort and help propose some improvements. Also, donations is not a bad suggestion, I agree with G_B_ above.