Hinduism has become the most violent religion of them all: Urmila Matondkar

Gollum

9 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

If you don't need the world opinion, then please don't ask me about it. 

Instead of telling me, you should ask your friends to stop bothering about the world opinion. 

Sure  @ world opinion. I will certainly call out the hinduphobia & lies you preach here as long as I'm active.

Friends come in all colors, we majority Indians haven't got some third reich fan club restricted groups as you want to claim all the time.

Edited by Clarke

9 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

Unfortunately, the RW extremism has absolutely NO STANDARDS.

They don't follow any standards, but they follow only "Might is Right". 

For them "All is Halal for me, while the same thing is Haram for the others". 

They are like that blood thirsty wolf, who wanted to eat up the lamb in every case, and thus making the lame excuses like lamb made his drinking water dirty. But lamb pointed out that stream was coming from wolf towards him. Then wolf made next excuse that he made his drinking water dirty last year. Upon that lamb told him that he was only 6 months old. Then wolf made the lame excuse that it would had been then his mother last year who made his drinking water dirty. After making this lame excuse, the wolf ate the lamb. 

What do you think if Urmila had made any other objections to criticize the RW, then they would have forgiven her? 

No, then they would have come up with other lame excuse against her and declared her sinful in every manner. 

Tumhe might is right ka gyaan nahi hai. 

Agar Indian right wing waisa hota to tum aur tumhari kaum humare ghulam hote. Tumhari fauj aur awaam ki aukaad nahi ki arbon dollar budget wali Hindu right wing fauj ka mukabla kare.

8 hours ago, diga said:

Nobody commented here about her rights to join any party.. Its her statement against Hinduism for which people are up in arms.  Never thought you had comprehension problems

She should know that in present day India one cannot comment on hindu extremists.

If she really wants to get elected she should switch to BJP and bash Islam instead. 

Edited by JourneyMan

13 hours ago, MechEng said:

Muslims are not paying anything, it's the Congress party folks who pay these actors/actresses. It's a classic example of vote bank politics, call Hinduism most violent and with this you gain trust of non Hindus to vote for them. Dawood Ibrahim has had good relations with Bollywood stars even after the 1993 blasts, reason? - money.

You're probably not aware but Bollywood and Hollywood are full of shallow personalities. @UrmiSinhaRay knows better than me

P.S. : As I had said earlier, it's very common in Bollywood to sleep around to get movie roles. When you have money and influence, who needs morals? Morals are for salary/wage workers like us who have to worry about the next paycheck.

I don't think they're getting paid. Film industries by nature are oriented towards liberal politics rather than conservative. In the US most of Hollywood was publicly backing Hillary and trying to distance themselves from Trump as much as possible. 

The hindi film industry as it is today thrives in a congress oriented society and are therefore their natural allies. 

13 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

If you are a wise person, then you would not neglect this 50% Secular LW West. 

And Modi became prime minister and thus got the visa. But all this happened on Government level and politics was involved. As far as the People of these countries are involved, then they have got bad image of India and Hinduism due to the extremism of BJP and it's support for Hindutva. 

The West has nothing to do with Indian politics. What they think is irrelevant and like you said yourself most of them simply dont care.

India's image abroad is mixed. The positive view is based on food, travel and culture. The negative view is due to rape incidents. Most people are indifferent and hardly anyone knows what congress or BJP is. 

8 hours ago, diga said:

Nobody commented here about her rights to join any party.. Its her statement against Hinduism for which people are up in arms.  Never thought you had comprehension problems

Comprehension?

Her statement didn't say anything negative about Hinduism, but she was praising Hinduism to be a non violent religion. 

Her statement was about BJP which turned the non violent religion of Hinduism into the most violent religion of the country. 

But surely the RW will as usual use their tactics, twist her words, make false allegations against her, make personal attacks against her, blame her to be a Muslim, blame her to be an enemy of Hinduism, blame her to be a traitor of Hindustan, tell her to go to Pakistan ...

I find the people with extremist tendencies to be the biggest cry babies. 

At moment, we could see how big cry baby Trump is.

Same is with Natenyahu. 

Same is with the Islamic extremists. They are the biggest blood thirsty wolves among all the RW extremists, but still they blame others for having the Islamophobia. 

12 minutes ago, JourneyMan said:

The West has nothing to do with Indian politics. What they think is irrelevant and like you said yourself most of them simply dont care.

India's image abroad is mixed. The positive view is based on food, travel and culture. The negative view is due to rape incidents. Most people are indifferent and hardly anyone knows what congress or BJP is. 

Most people certainly don't know India. 

But those who know India and have interest in India (Journalists, highly educated people, or people interested in world politics, and mostly they are from the LW while the RW are often limited to their limited environment and could not think much about the others) they have got negative impression of India due to BJP. 

Reality is this that the RW of one country/religion is always offensive and have hatred against the RW of the other country/religion. It is basic behaviour of RW that they don't believe in co-existence, but always want to dominate the other. Not only Muslim and Hindu RWs are against each other, but the US RW is also ridiculing the Indians of how they speak and how dirty they are (white supremacy) and want Indians to go back to India let the White US remain white. 

3 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

turned the non violent religion of Hinduism into the most violent religion of the country. 

Abey dar( complely loosing respect with your probaganda), urmila aunti was saying Hinduism is most violent( globally). Thats a lie it is not it is not even one of the most. That tiara goes to abrahamic religions historically and to islam in recent past.(200 years)

Even within India islam is more violent even considering gau rakshaks.

But having said all this gau rakshaks are scum. But scum like urmila aunti who make them relvant are utter scum.

2 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

Most people certainly don't know India. 

But those who know India and have interest in India (Journalists, highly educated people, or people interested in world politics, and mostly they are from the LW while the RW are often limited to their limited environment and could not think much about the others) they have got negative impression of India due to BJP

Reality is this that the RW of one country/religion is always offensive and have hatred against the RW of the other country/religion. It is basic behaviour of RW that they don't believe in co-existence, but always want to dominate the other. Not only Muslim and Hindu RWs are against each other, but the US RW is also ridiculing the Indians of how they speak and how dirty they are (white supremacy) and want Indians to go back to India let the White US remain white. 

Thats a Lie. Sorry.

Indias competitiveness and global diplomacy has shown no weakening with bjp. Some channels ( coersive diplomacy) show improvement for instance when India treated pak like dirt recently everyone looked the other side and hoped we will finish the job. 

All negative probagabda india had to face were based on happenstance rape cases, rural sanitation,gau rkshaks etc.

4 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

Her statement was about BJP which turned the non violent religion of Hinduism into the most violent religion of the country. 

Really? Any stats to back that up. 100 crore Hindus, a dozen lynchings. 1 Kashmir, so many jihadi attacks. North East Christians, so many terror attacks. But Hinduism is most violent in India? Present your stats or stop the slander campaign. 

Listen irrespective of who is in power India is secular because 80% population are Hindus, Nepal is secular because majority are Hindus. Hell even Sri Lanka isn't secular (constitution wise) and Bangladesh has a state religion. In India we can't even build a temple on our holiest site, which was destroyed by Islamic zealots a few centuries back and which ceased being a site for Islamic prayers many years before its demolition. Have BJP and adherents of most violent religion aka Hinduism taken any steps to disobey court orders and proceed ahead like people do in Muslim countries?  What we have faced for centuries, including post 1947 at least it is my opinion that we are being too lenient with Indian Muslims. After the string of terror attacks, KP cleansing, underworld activities, violent crimes, forced conversions, rapes, abductions etc it is only the remarkable patience and grace of Hindus that has stopped India from becoming the next Rwanda. And you call that most violent? 

BJP may have 100 faults but their cadre/followers are more liberal and tolerant than almost, if not all liberal Muslims in India as well as our immediate neighborhood. 

People of a country where apostasy is punishable by death, where there is no law to protect under age minority children from being raped/abducted/converted...they have the guts to question others? WTF is that? When the RW Indian Hindu party is 100 times more liberal, tolerant, secular than the LW Pak Muslim party (PPP) you know things are *ed up. 

2 minutes ago, ProudLiberal said:

Only at times? Bhakts are conditioned to be intolerable all the time, you are not a proper bhakt, need to up your game:no:

So a self proclaimed "proud liberals" can only resort to name-calling. That's the hypocrisy in Indian politics, where the seculars are playing the communal game...

to Rape apologiests from India, i have one statement.

We should call out western hypocrisy and Pakistani revelry in all this.

But look at China it has more female population but lesser rape incidents - we should perhaps learn from them as a society.