Justice for Rahul Campaign (JFRC)

100% agree with OP. Am skipping Step 3 but will defend Rahul at every opportunity, yeh mera wada hai. Anyone against KL Rahul I henceforth declare online war upon you, thou shalt not be spared from the wrath of Gollum. 

Sign me in.

Selectors are powerless and clueless.

Kohli doesn't think very highly of him - How can someone who was branded Kohli 2.0 end up losing his spot in all 3 formats of the game in such a short span?

9 minutes ago, jalebi_bhai said:

Rahul is a fellow Mangalorean. He has my blessings.

Shastri's family is/was also Mangalore based but Ravi has abandoned his Mangalorean roots and forsaken his fellow Mangalorean to fulfill the agenda of the Axis of Evil. Shastri won't be spared.

Jalebi , which part of mangalore youmare from  ? Still in that city or moved out ?

5 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said:

In! The next T20Is vs SL are massively important for KLR. With Kohli and Dhawan missing, this is his chance to re-establish himself in LOIs.

Yup.

Such a pity that a Player like him has to re-establish himself now.

2 minutes ago, Jimmy Cliff said:

We are living in Kalyug man (or Kohliyug!) where Pujara gets dropped for Rohit, Vijay/Rahul get dropped for Dhawan, KKD gets picked ahead of Samson/Pant and Kumble is kicked out for Shastri :((.

KKD was picked as specialist ODI bat, hence the comparison is not wholly accurate. but I agree with your general theme wholly. baffling selections and nepotism. also add ishant in indian tests (overseas is at least acceptable) in place of BK/Shami/Bumrah/Umesh.