2nd test: India Vs England at: 3.30 pm IST on 9 August at Lords

tweaker

3 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Who cares about test series?? He must protect himself keeping Asia cup in mind :agree:

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

India vs Pakistan is not everything bhai overseas series bhi matter karti hai.If we lose this series and win the Asia Cup it means nothing king on pattas and jokers away.

2 minutes ago, Shunya said:

If its bothering him so much, why is he even out playing. It is not affecting the result in any way at all. Sucha dumbass this guy or just a big fake showoff taking everyone for a ride.

It's called fighting and not hiding like a coward. Kohli will come out to bat even if blinded ,that's how much he is dedicated to cricket .this is why i said "hopefully he gets out quickly" rather than he should try to get out quickly 

4 minutes ago, Shunya said:

If its bothering him so much, why is he even out playing. It is not affecting the result in any way at all. Sucha dumbass this guy or just a big fake showoff taking everyone for a ride.

You got to be kidding me, this guy came straight after death of his father to save match for Delhi . That is his passion.

Just need to play out the first 15 overs and then cash in. We make fun of padosis but that's exactly what azhar Ali does. They show more application then the bunch of losers other than Kohli do.

I will get murdered by icfers for saying this but this is what you get for prioritising IPL, bilateral LOIs against Lanka , Asia Cup , Nidahas trophy , bilateral t20's etc. Kohli is not superman . He should take a good hard look at himself and stop playing all tournaments and matches across all formats and try to give his 200% in all. Sounds fancy but could end up in early retirement

3 minutes ago, putrevus said:

Our Maharathi Rahane wants to play even in odis also.And guys like Gavaskar should be ashamed for even mentioning this clown to be part of test team.

Ganguly,Manjrekar and Gavaskar want him in the ODI side the guy can't accelerate and neither has any power game in him like Dhawan or Rohit who can make it up for their dot deliveries.

9 minutes ago, putrevus said:

There is nothing to be said about Vijay/Pujara. They are done so is Rahane who like Vijay had his limelight in 2014/15 and stinks at home too.

I have always backed young talent but not just overrated guys like Rahul. You are talking as if Rahul is 20 , no this guy is 27 and if he can't get past single digits or cross 20 in 4 tests what is point of him playing.

He is having a bad patch like kohli had during his first English and WI series and like any other players when they play is severe condition. he is 27 but how many matches did he played across the format. As said main culprit of this series nightmare is kohli and shastri. This thing was imminent to happen as with this management no one has any conf8dence list no body has their position secured. Bloody when team VC had been dropped for a ttf  and when mediocre dhwan become a sure starter in every test tour than no surprise what we are suffering through.

India vs Pakistan is not everything bhai overseas series bhi matter karti hai.If we lose this series and win the Asia Cup it means nothing king on pattas and jokers away.
Arre bhai...I was being sarcastic lol.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

1 minute ago, Laaloo said:

The only person I have faith today is in pandya because so far in his career he has shown that he can perform in matches out of reach or already lost and he shows us some face. :giggle:

He played like a tailender in 1st innings,either Anderson or Woakes will gobble him

9 minutes ago, Adi BB said:

It's called fighting and not hiding like a coward. Kohli will come out to bat even if blinded ,that's how much he is dedicated to cricket .this is why i said "hopefully he gets out quickly" rather than he should try to get out quickly 

Oh cut the crap. If he is a fighter he should be planning for next 3 games and win the series. All this bollywoodish drama "oh he will come out to bat even if blinded" is crap. Nonsense. He is not required to bat today if he is really injured, he can do all those brave things if and when couple of wickets are remaining and we need someone to bat 20 odd overs. If he is anticipating batting for whole day or two then all this injury thing was not serious enough to start with.

1 minute ago, Turning_track said:

Broad & Jimmy bowling cutters while our maharathis defend their performances blatantly in press conference. 
The disease of unnecessary chest thumping has spread to every single of them. Thank you Shastri.

Our bowling spearhead was unlucky yesterday and team has invested a lot into him. So cut them some slack.

This trundler Curran is getting more bounce and zip off the pitch than our bowling spearhead. What a disgrace.

Edited by Laaloo