England vs India, 3rd Test Trent Bridge - 18-22 Aug - Match Thread

Trent Bridge match winner  

55 members have voted

1. 1. 3rd Test : Who will take the final wicket?

• Bumrah
    • Shami
    • Ashwin
    • Ishant
    • Pandya

This poll is closed to new votes

* ,we should have got them out and given them the follow on! They wouldn't have survived in these conditions again .

Now India have to bat in these conditions against Anderson and co ,another 100 AO upcoming :afraid:

Just now, Gollum said:

Kya bhai log, haal chaal theek hai :hello:?

Well nobody expected Pandya Sobers to prove his worth this sure. I am sure not even he himself. But at the end of the day I am happy since I am a staunch supporter of project Pandya.

1 minute ago, Adi BB said:

* ,we should have got them out and given them the follow on! They wouldn't have survived in these conditions again .

Now India have to bat in these conditions against Anderson and co ,another 100 AO upcoming :afraid:

Followon is very risky. 

Piling on is better.

1 minute ago, sensible-indian said:

Followon is very risky. 

Piling on is better.

best conditions for bowling today, would have been great to get the max advantage out of it. 

moot point though, we will have to bat next

1 minute ago, sensible-indian said:

Followon is very risky. 

Piling on is better.

Yeah ,actually don't mind this .we are garbage chasing anything fourth 

Just now, Clarke said:

best conditions for bowling today, would have been great to get the max advantage out of it. 

moot point though, we will have to bat next

If it backfires we will regret the move for a long time. 

Better to be boring and safe in away tests.