Global.Baba Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Just now, tweaker said: Kedar bowling well Kya din aa gaye.As I type 4 OpeningBatsman and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Lannister Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 This is way worse than losing to Pakistan. It's a wonder how we are still ranked #2 in the ICC rankings. UrmiSinhaRay and raki05 1 1
nitinbwj Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 What a *ing disgrace !!!!! Bhuvi has looked pedestrian as always on flat pitches and batting looks crap. Switchblade and UrmiSinhaRay 2
DHONI_FANN Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Lol.. These jokers are scared to even touch the bowl while fielding when the bowl is hit with velocity. I see clear lack of commitment. Each one of them is playing to just save his a&&. nitinbwj and UrmiSinhaRay 2
Global.Baba Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 No redemption for Dhoni. Mofo is making me watch this game UrmiSinhaRay 1
bowl_out Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 10 wicket loss coming up? Be prepared to hear excuses of scheduling and weather conditions UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Just now, Lannister said: This is way worse than losing to Pakistan. It's a wonder how we are still ranked #2 in the ICC rankings. Home series victories and beating depleted South Africa team.
tweaker Posted September 18, 2018 Author Posted September 18, 2018 1 minute ago, Global.Baba said: Kya din aa gaye.As I type 4 Dot wale Babaji kuch chamatkar Karo UrmiSinhaRay 1
mishra Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 BCCI wants India to loose at group stage ICC wants India to lift the trophy. And fans sre know like For me this series is nothing but UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Chopra saying wicket coming in 8-10 deliveries UrmiSinhaRay and OpeningBatsman 1 1
zen Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Team Ind is a good mix of old, overweight and unfit players Switchblade, nitinbwj, tweaker and 4 others 2 5
TNAmarkFromIndia Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 3 minutes ago, Lannister said: It's a wonder how we are still ranked #2 in the ICC rankings. Wonder nahi Kohli hai. UrmiSinhaRay and Switchblade 1 1
mishra Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 I have a feeling that we will win against Pakistan and loose all other games at group stage UrmiSinhaRay 1
nitinbwj Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 This bowling will be tonked big by Afg.They have the power hitters and their spin bowlers are world class.Nabi,Rashid,Naib.. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Soorma_Bhopali Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 I admire people like Cook ..retired at 33 when he lost little of his mental edge and he admitted.. here , we have so many who are living on borrowed days ..Dhoni, Rahane and team environment seems to have become toxic ..looking at these players, it seems they suffer from fear of failure and are just playing for their own spots .. Lannister, Mosher, Wall2018 and 2 others 1 4
Switchblade Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Bangar smiling shamelessly Cheerleader looks concerned UrmiSinhaRay 1
zen Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 match depends up on HK's ability to close the game UrmiSinhaRay 1
velu Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 required run rate keeps going up Singh bling, Switchblade, UrmiSinhaRay and 1 other 1 3
mishra Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 BCCI must hope Dhoniconda doesn't get auto triggered velu and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1