We won the T20 series in Australia 3-0 last time under MS Dhoni - Just Saying

Austin 3:!6

38 minutes ago, mishra said:

So who is stopping Kohli the captain to NOT Win the series and become Man of Series now?

That's not even the point of discussion or one worth discussing. 

Edited by Clarke
6 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

pant n pandya are passenger in t20 :facepalm:

Lemme guess rahane wud be an asset acc to u then in t20

Not today. He has lot of ground to cover.

Pant as a pur batsman is a passenger.

Edited by Khota
2 hours ago, mishra said:

Missing Dhoni's cricketin acumen , match awareness, planning, homework and so on. Not missing Dhoni though

2 hours ago, mishra said:

So who is stopping Kohli the captain to NOT Win the series and become Man of Series now?

Bhai..Aap kis ke taraf ho? :hmmmm2:

38 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

Bhai..Aap kis ke taraf ho? :hmmmm2:

Rohit ke saath. Current Dhoni is not worth missing but Skipper Kohli is no good either.

56 minutes ago, Khota said:

acha 1 game pe log passenger ban jaate hai aur 1 pe asset

Then to we shud ask an astrologer to pick a team so he can tell who ll be an asset on one day and liability on other

56 minutes ago, Khota said:

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

1 hour ago, Khota said:

How is Pant as a pure batsman, a passenger?

1 hour ago, Khota said:

Plenty start with Iyer. Only on this forum I have seen infatuation with young kids. They need time to develope.

So is iyer not a young kid and need time to develop? Do you ever think twice before posting? If yes, double that amount next time before posting.

2 hours ago, Khota said:

Plenty start with Iyer. Only on this forum I have seen infatuation with young kids. They need time to develope.

Plenty to start with bolke sirf 1 naam guru g, aur naam bolo ye plenty hai kon ya fenke ka shonk hai ki bade pade hai aur naam lete waqt 1 se zyaada koi yaad nhin aaya 

pant pretty much showed the diff btw him n iyer in IPl....pant was way way ahead

Pant has a 100 in eng in a test match the toughest format, lets not compare him to someone who cnt earn a permanent spot 

17 minutes ago, Laaloo said:

So is iyer not a young kid and need time to develop? Do you ever think twice before posting? If yes, double that amount next time before posting.

I never said he needs time to develope. I dont believe in your philosphy of developing players in the final team. They need to be matured and developed. Give them 2/3 chances and that is it.

I dont think when I respond to you. No time to waste.

12 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Plenty to start with bolke sirf 1 naam guru g, aur naam bolo ye plenty hai kon ya fenke ka shonk hai ki bade pade hai aur naam lete waqt 1 se zyaada koi yaad nhin aaya 

pant pretty much showed the diff btw him n iyer in IPl....pant was way way ahead

Pant has a 100 in eng in a test match the toughest format, lets not compare him to someone who cnt earn a permanent spot 

Raina , Raydu.

Not a fan of giving real young players a chance.

17 minutes ago, Khota said:

Raina , Raydu.

Raina was done n dusted years ago 

Cnt play 130k bouncer now as was seen in england n ireland , gets out on bouncer, yorker and now he has developed a new pattern of getting against spinners

In IPL Pant was almost 200 runs ahead of raina, Raina didnt do much on his return either

Rayudu International Odi s/r is shameful , he cnt command a place in t20 and again pant left him behind in IPL playing lesser number of games

Rayudu international t20  s/r is 84 which is absolutely crap 

Pant is 118 

Get me better names...these guys were badly beaten by pant in IPL if we have to take a comman criteria . How on earth are they better then pant ....only reason u can come up with is grass is greener on other side

Not a fan of giving real young players a chance.

So many gr8 debut at a very young age.........

Its not age its about quality

3 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Raina was done n dusted years ago 

Cnt play 130k bouncer now as was seen in england n ireland , gets out on bouncer, yorker and now he has developed a new pattern of getting against spinners

In IPL Pant was almost 200 runs ahead of raina, Raina didnt do much on his return either

Rayudu International Odi s/r is shameful , he cnt command a place in t20 and again pant left him behind in IPL playing lesser number of games

Rayudu international t20  s/r is 84 which is absolutely crap 

Pant is 118 

Get me better names...these guys were badly beaten by pant in IPL if we have to take a comman criteria . How on earth are they better then pant ....only reason u can come up with is grass is greener on other side

So many gr8 debut at a very young age.........

Its not age its about quality

Nothing wrong with Raydu. he has been scoring.

As far as age is concerned go look at the average age of players in La Liga or Bundes league. Very few young players make it. You need lot of game experience along with talent.

6 hours ago, Khota said:

I never said he needs time to develope. I dont believe in your philosphy of developing players in the final team. They need to be matured and developed. Give them 2/3 chances and that is it.

I dont think when I respond to you. No time to waste.

That's your problem right there. You don't think.