44 personnel martyred in terror attack on CRPF convoy in Jammu and Kashmir's Pulwama

vayuu1

3 hours ago, DHONI_FANN said:

This is his fb profile. Just check it once. Am sure agar bahar aagaya to zinda nahi bachega. He has become famous ina wrong way. Hero banane ke chakkar me khud ki G marwali isne

https://www.facebook.com/mazhar.hashmi.98

Imagine the number of times he will go in jail as preventive measure when ever there are chances of clashes :giggle:

8 minutes ago, Straight Drive said:

Imagine the number of times he will go in jail as preventive measure when ever there are chances of clashes :giggle:

These rats should be killed ASAP. never give 2nd chance to these brainwashed zombies. I hope and pray this bastard gets brutally murdered as soon as we walks out of the jail

I can see NDA getting sympathetic votes because of this incident and thus winning the election. The timing is too convenient and the manner in which the incident took place leads to a lot of questions.

Congress was pretty weak when it comes to Pakistan and the only positive to ever come out of Modi's regime is how they handled Pakistani. 

Damned if you don't and damned if you do. 
Sucide Attacks are difficult to Prevent no matter how Much security.In 2018 9 Blasts were prevented This One Got through.Pak Military intelligence is solely focused on this Terrorist activities in j&k.

4-5 years ago there was a major accident in Haj where over a thousand pilgrims died. A few Indians as well including a Muslim from Kolkata, Mamata and TMC top brass visited that family and gave some 20-30 lakhs as compensation. Same day 2 jawans from Bengal were martyred in a terror attack in Kashmir, Mamata announced Rs 2 lakhs compensation to each. The wife of one of the martyrs refused to accept the meagre sum pointing out the double standard, TMC leader in her area called her husband a dog who died in a drain and told she won't get a single paisa. Mamata was mum, her party leaders defended this and insulted the martyrs.

I am recounting this incident to show how martyrs and veterans are treated in the state of Bengal. Koi Musalman accident mein mare to 30 lakh, koi jawan desh ke liye apni balidan de to use naali ka kutta kehkar khule aam beizatti. Heard of karma, the cowards and traitors of the state will pay for bad karma one day. You abuse those who sacrifice their lives to protect you, there will be no one to protect you after a few decades when the inevitable green tide comes. 

6 minutes ago, Gollum said:

4-5 years ago there was a major accident in Haj where over a thousand pilgrims died. A few Indians as well including a Muslim from Kolkata, Mamata and TMC top brass visited that family and gave some 20-30 lakhs as compensation. Same day 2 jawans from Bengal were martyred in a terror attack in Kashmir, Mamata announced Rs 2 lakhs compensation to each. The wife of one of the martyrs refused to accept the meagre sum pointing out the double standard, TMC leader in her area called her husband a dog who died in a drain and told she won't get a single paisa. Mamata was mum, her party leaders defended this and insulted the martyrs.

I am recounting this incident to show how martyrs and veterans are treated in the state of Bengal. Koi Musalman accident mein mare to 30 lakh, koi jawan desh ke liye apni balidan de to use naali ka kutta kehkar khule aam beizatti. Heard of karma, the cowards and traitors of the state will pay for bad karma one day. You abuse those who sacrifice their lives to protect you, there will be no one to protect you after a few decades when the inevitable green tide comes. 

As they say karma is a bytch. 

8 minutes ago, Gollum said:

I wonder how political assassinations kind of died out after Rajiv Gandhi... food for thought :hmmm:

51 minutes ago, Kannadiga said:

I can see NDA getting sympathetic votes because of this incident and thus winning the election. The timing is too convenient and the manner in which the incident took place leads to a lot of questions.

Congress was pretty weak when it comes to Pakistan and the only positive to ever come out of Modi's regime is how they handled Pakistani. 

Humble request to you: Please delete the 1st para. This coming from an Indian on an Indian forum at this time when nation is in mourning doesn't look good. 

1 hour ago, Kannadiga said:

Typical Conspiracy theorist, but then can't expect any better from Kannadiga Supremacists. 

Edited by rageaddict

32 minutes ago, Kannadiga said:

One rarely see such attacks on soldiers in a well established countries and that too in a heavily guarded area. 

yea, the pious islamic republic of pakistan & each of its leaders has no malice towards India or any ambitions about Kashmir. The Kashmiris are known to shower flowers on Indian security forces in true Gandhian spirit. 

If you smell a rat here, try looking in the mirror.  

One rarely see such attacks on soldiers in a well established countries and that too in a heavily guarded area. 
Sucide bombings have been successfully planned and executed in developed countries with far better internal security than India.Pak shares a border with India with religious brainwashing they have been able to execute such attacks.