Indian airforce conducts airstrikes across the border.

vayuu1

13 hours ago, Straight Drive said:

They are still denying Osama was hunted by US troops. Then they denied URI. Now they are denying this. They always live in denial , stay backward while mos tof the world progressess.

we are in denial mode forever .. :dontknow:

hope india wont deny anything in future.. :two_thumbs_up:

34 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

whats to see ? you come and go. we will do the same. simple ... :dontknow:

btw can you explain the video in my previous post ? 

Can you explain the tauba tauba tamatar guy?  Media circus is irrelevant, so are your sad little attempts to deflect.  

Chinese planes do not have the tech to challenge Indian airspace.  You can't dare use F16s in a non-defensive role, because spare parts will be banned by US and NATO if you do.  

Bhikhaaris will have to settle for lobbing chinese phataakay on the LOC.  Anything more invites more escalation.  That's not something Pak can afford.  

15 minutes ago, Straight Drive said:

They are still denying Osama was hunted by US troops. Then they denied URI. Now they are denying this. They always live in denial , stay backward while mos tof the world progressess.

tauba tauba Ayttmi taaqut. 

In gujju they say - sursuriyu thai gayu. 

The funniest part of the ISPR briefing was when this loser in uniform - a guy who has gotten Pakistani bloggers and college professors arrested, tortured and killed - tried to trash-talk Indian democracy.   Gafoor-bhai ka comedy circus, boley to, qaafi sol lid hai bhai log. 

13 hours ago, sandeep said:

Can you explain the tauba tauba tamatar guy?  Media circus is irrelevant, so are your sad little attempts to deflect.  

Chinese planes do not have the tech to challenge Indian airspace.  You can't dare use F16s in a non-defensive role, because spare parts will be banned by US and NATO if you do.  

Bhikhaaris will have to settle for lobbing chinese phataakay on the LOC.  Anything more invites more escalation.  That's not something Pak can afford.  

thn we will use flying carpets. you never know ... :dontknow:

That guy has been stubbornly trolling for a while now.  He is not cut from the same cloth as you.  

why not ? he is also a pakistani ... :orderorder: 

1 minute ago, Aiden said:

So far only destruction is one small crater which seems to payload drop from high altitude. How come 350Kg of homemade Kashmiri bomb caused more destruction than 1000 kg bombs from fighter jets?? Doesnt make any sense :facepalm:

That's because your bosses in uniform have "sealed" the areas where the actual bombs hit.  Even a small bomb falling from a height will make a bigger crater than the ones in the videos being circulated.   Those are possibly the ones where the IAF jettisoned extra payload on the return leg - a standard operating procedure.  The actual site is off-limits even to local police.

13 hours ago, Aiden said:

So far only destruction is one small crater which seems to payload drop from high altitude. How come 350Kg of homemade Kashmiri bomb caused more destruction than 1000 kg bombs from fighter jets?? Doesnt make any sense :facepalm:

thats why you call it Surgical/Airstrikes ? ... :dontknow:

The funniest part of the ISPR briefing was when this loser in uniform - a guy who has gotten Pakistani bloggers and college professors arrested, tortured and killed - tried to trash-talk Indian democracy.   Gafoor-bhai ka comedy circus, boley to, qaafi sol lid hai bhai log. 

not more solid thn IAF strikes .. :dontknow: i mean, 1000 kg bombs, 350 tettosh1t ? :dontknow:

1 minute ago, sandeep said:

Ganda jewi vaat kare che Pakistani media. India ne etli mari naiki che ke dimaag kharab thai gayu che. Kay nati farak padta Pakistan na sutli bomb ti.

12 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

not more solid thn IAF strikes

The message is solid - regardless of how many minutes IAF "came inside", or how many pathetic jihad volunteers were given an express ticket to their 72 raisins.  

The PakMil bluff has been exposed - no more hiding behind the nuclear umbrella and getting away without any consequences for "non state actor" shenanigans.  This has been done today.  Can and will be done again.  IAF did not need to cross the LOC to target Balakot - GPS guided munitions have the range from within Indian airspace.  Its all about the message.  IAF just marked its territory like Lions pissing in the jungle.  Deer know to steer clear. And so do hyenas.  

If Pakistan is claiming that Indian Jets released payloads in open area and no casualties were reported, then why is Pakistan army willing to retaliate? Why are the politicians shouting "shame shame" and "Imran Khan murdabad" in Pakistani Parliament? Why Pakistani Parliament has called joint session? Why Pakistani Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi said in the Parliament that Pakistan should give a befitting reply to the Indian attack? Why Imran Khan called emergency meeting in Pakistan? 

These are the questions which no Pakistani or Pakistani suppoeter can answer. If you have guts, answer these questions.