ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 - India v Pakistan, Emirates Old Trafford,Manchester, June 16, 2019

I actually think it wont be a bad idea to bowl pandya with the new ball and set the field for bouncers on this big ground ,he is decent at bowling them .

There wont be any help for Pacers in the first 10 overs anyway and as we see things Pacers are becoming more effective in the later stage of the game with the dryness of the pitch and the old of the ball

Just now, vvvslaxman said:

India lacks batting depth.  Why are we acting shocked. This was one of our major well known weakness. We knew it will hurt us. We have discussed about this various times. INdia is taking that chance because they want to have 4 wicket taking bowlers. So our bowlers have to make up for it.

But that is totally inept selection guy like Vijay Shankar should never be wearing Indian cap. This guy is useless.

1 minute ago, sandsaims said:

Cant stand Kohli's antics, trying to get brownie points from pakistanis while in the mean time they are doing this:

kohli.jpg

I would shout n tell him ,abe chutiye * teri team ki g**nd marli ,bethja nahi to teri bhi bajegi

2 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

I hear you

But it’s no fun losing to India constantly

Your kaptan had the chance to bat first, why didnt he ??

I posted at the start of the match that the decision sarfraz took was a KLPD for his own side 

1 minute ago, putrevus said:

But that is totally inept selection guy like Vijay Shankar should never be wearing Indian cap. This guy is useless.

KKD is definitely a better choice. But our last 4 cannot bat. So our top 7 have to protect their wickets and accelerate.

1 minute ago, sandsaims said:

Cant stand Kohli's antics, trying to get brownie points from pakistanis while in the mean time they are doing this:

kohli.jpg

Is BC ki * mar leta main wahin..nafrat hai mujhe in logon se..:mad:

1 minute ago, vvvslaxman said:

India lacks batting depth.  Why are we acting shocked. This was one of our major well known weakness. We knew it will hurt us. We have discussed about this various times. INdia is taking that chance because they want to have 4 wicket taking bowlers. So our bowlers have to make up for it.

exactly.. if jadeja can do 80% of what kuldeep does and manages 20 odd runs at 90-110 S/R consistently , we can probably replace jadhav, kuldeep, vijay shankar with DK, jadeja and shami to have a pretty well rounded unit. for now, we just have to hope that kuldeep gains some bumra'esque qualities to make up for the batting imbalance..