veer Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 2 hours ago, Khota said: Go to the green bro forums and BD forum and they all want India to lose. Why should India schedules these folks ever again. They don't improve India standard and England and Australia are indian rivals. Dont be too sensitive.. its Asian thing.. we wouldnt like Pakistani to qualify in semis either..
mishra Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 5 minutes ago, bowl_out said: The reply has no relevance to my question. Anyways.. Once again? Didn't young Dhoni as skipper tipped the pensioners out of team? What did skipper Kohli done to deserve to lift the cup? Last I checked, he replaced Kumble with Asshtri. Thats his total contribution to team India as skipper. If we would have lost 2011 WC? Should the blame be given to Tendulkar?
Laaloo Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 38 minutes ago, bowl_out said: All loud talk and no instances to cite. Can you tell me 5 international matches in the last 5 years where Dhoni came in and provided momentum to the innings Nah. He was there to provide his acumen. construction430 1
bowl_out Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 35 minutes ago, mishra said: Once again? Didn't young Dhoni as skipper tipped the pensioners out of team? What did skipper Kohli done to deserve to lift the cup? Last I checked, he replaced Kumble with Asshtri. Thats his total contribution to team India as skipper. If we would have lost 2011 WC? Should the blame be given to Tendulkar? The only mistake Kohli did is that hasn't booted out the current set of pensioners (read Dhoni) from the team. The last line again proves why bhakts make no sense. To prove Dhoni's value, you have to go back 8 years to 2011 WC, but can't mention any worthy achievements in recent times.
Khota Posted July 3, 2019 Author Posted July 3, 2019 1 hour ago, New guy said: Kya chutiapa aur bachpana hai. Doesn't every single person here want Pakistan to lose? If say Pak had made it to the semis and India had not, would you want Pak to win? Then why be a hypocrite? What is the point of this thread? I don't. I wanted pakistan to win. What is better than beating Pakistan once? It is beating them twice. Chutiyapa nahin hain. Maze leh rahan hoon.
mishra Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 50 minutes ago, bowl_out said: The only mistake Kohli did is that hasn't booted out the current set of pensioners (read Dhoni) from the team. The last line again proves why bhakts make no sense. To prove Dhoni's value, you have to go back 8 years to 2011 WC, but can't mention any worthy achievements in recent times. So there was / is only one NOt Fit For team player since Kohli became skipper. Get MSD out and we are done with best team. Lala, India will loose even more if MSD is out and Kohli remains skipper
New guy Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 1 hour ago, Khota said: I don't. I wanted pakistan to win. What is better than beating Pakistan once? It is beating them twice. Chutiyapa nahin hain. Maze leh rahan hoon. I am talking of the scenario if India had not qualified and Pakistan had. Would you then support them in the rest of the matches? Which is what you are asking them to do now?
New guy Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 31 minutes ago, mishra said: So there was / is only one NOt Fit For team player since Kohli became skipper. Get MSD out and we are done with best team. Lala, India will loose even more if MSD is out and Kohli remains skipper This has to be one of the most delusional posts I have ever read. Of course just like our test team got worse and won in Australia which we never did before Switchblade 1
New guy Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 2 hours ago, mishra said: Once again? Didn't young Dhoni as skipper tipped the pensioners out of team? What did skipper Kohli done to deserve to lift the cup? Last I checked, he replaced Kumble with Asshtri. Thats his total contribution to team India as skipper. If we would have lost 2011 WC? Should the blame be given to Tendulkar? Sachin at least played one crucial knock in the 2011 semi finals, hope Dhoni does it too Switchblade 1
Pollack Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 33 minutes ago, mishra said: So there was / is only one NOt Fit For team player since Kohli became skipper. Get MSD out and we are done with best team. Lala, India will loose even more if MSD is out and Kohli remains skipper Blah.....blah....... Heard it all. Kohli is test captain and we are no 1 test team and winning outside the subcontinent. Drop MSD and we will start winning more.
mishra Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 6 minutes ago, Pollack said: Blah.....blah....... Heard it all. Kohli is test captain and we are no 1 test team and winning outside the subcontinent. Drop MSD and we will start winning more. Lol. We have won trophies without Kohli under Rohit
maniac Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 1 minute ago, mishra said: Lol. We have won trophies without Kohli under Rohit One of them came without Dhoni too and the other despite Dhoni sucking. The only game we tied to Afghan of all people was when Dhoni captained. Anyway the point is Kohli leads the no.1 test team and apparently in ODIs and T20, Thala is the proxy captain. So never seen Kohli’s LOI captaincy without Dhoni. Not that Rat and Bewda are without faults they are a tamasha on their own but still. Stan AF 1
Deleted_User_1 Posted July 3, 2019 Posted July 3, 2019 So what? Even as a Indian by birth I pray five times to Bismilllah that he grant the Poyzz one last wish! On the day of Jummah, the Poyzz will definitely get the Chummah that will propel them to Semi-Finalummah. maniac and SUMO 2
team_india_lover2019 Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 Even if we were to excuse pakistanis hating us, the one and only reason bangladeshis hates India is religion (their love for the ummah and hate for the kuffar). I'm absolutely certain that a huge percentage of banglastanis (probably the majority) would be okay with letting pakistan bat first, let them make 400 and then get all out by 40 which would take pakistan to semis. Khota and Master_better 2
AK007 Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 17 hours ago, jf1gp_1 said: Why are you shocked? Our very own want India to lose. Not getting into reason but there are multiple threads posts where Indians want India to lose. For these modern day Jaichands, personal enmity/hate overrides the national interests. They will join hands with anybody to do any kind of harm to their own only so that their huge but fragile ego feels better. Master_better 1
Stan AF Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 13 hours ago, Pollack said: Blah.....blah....... Heard it all. Kohli is test captain and we are no 1 test team and winning outside the subcontinent. Drop MSD and we will start winning more. We also lost 7 test matches last year.
mishra Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 13 hours ago, maniac said: One of them came without Dhoni too and the other despite Dhoni sucking. The only game we tied to Afghan of all people was when Dhoni captained. Anyway the point is Kohli leads the no.1 test team and apparently in ODIs and T20, Thala is the proxy captain. So never seen Kohli’s LOI captaincy without Dhoni. Not that Rat and Bewda are without faults they are a tamasha on their own but still. So which trphy Kohli has won?
Prakat Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 20 hours ago, Khota said: They vote against India, especially BD who were truly counted upon. Hey PK, long time! How goes it? I haven't really followed the voting records but that was always the reasoning for those endless tours of Sri Lanka and quite a few in BD. To infuse TV broadcast rights money into the boards allowing them to line their pockets / invest into first class infrastructure and in return get their votes on issues that BCCI cares about in the international council. What the ground reality is right now is not something i am aware of much.
Pollack Posted July 4, 2019 Posted July 4, 2019 8 hours ago, Stan AF said: We also lost 7 test matches last year. The main intention of that post is to prove the pointless rants of dhoni fanbois that without Dhoni we would be doomed as false. Not how great a captain Kohli is. Infact I can bet as soon as Dhoni goes we would fare much much better and would never feel his absence. If Kohli as a captain fails we still have Rohit for ODIs. Stan AF 1