42 minutes ago, panther said:

Indian soldiers are malnourished, After we nuke you, we will fight on horseback, than we will see how brave you are.

On 5/25/2019 at 1:46 AM, Gollum said:

Image result for divya deshmukh

Divya Deshmukh- When she was 11 years old she was a stronger chess player than the strongest male player in Pakistan's independent history. I repeat a 11 year old Indian schoolgirl would be Pak (senior) men's national chess champion, quite easily in fact. Right now her rating is such that in a simul against Pak men's national Olympiad team (1 vs 4 simultaneously) she would be favorite, maybe in a blindfolded simul your men have a prayer of not getting dragged. 

Smarter LOL

Image result for Risha Mishra swimmingImage result for Maana Patel

Richa Mishra and Maana Patel, 800m freestyle and 200m backstroke respectively. Both have personal bests better than Pak men's national record. That's right these 2 girls (Maana just a teenager) are faster swimmers than the best Pakistani men have to offer.

Physical prowess LOL

I don't want to bring our men teenage boys here because then it will be boring comparison. Our teenage girls are more than enough to handle the best of your country, in both mental (even pre-teen here :laugh:) and physical attributes. I am sure I can dig up more gems from other disciplines but will save you the humiliation. Sleep over this and introspect.

Cheers.

Copying this post from another thread, hope you get the picture. Teenage girls from India are enough to handle your bums.

I am a keen follower of the competitive sport of wrestling. I see the 50-55 kg Haryanvi gals knock the stuffing out of your mard e momins, that is your reputation in the world of wrestling and as an extension combat sports. Pakistani men are physically and mentally incapable, weakest in the world. There is a reason you guys have won 0 Olympic medals in the last 6 Games :hysterical: (largest country with this record), why most of the international female athletics/swimming records are better than Pakistani men's national records. Why you can't even compete at Asian Games or CWG level :phehe:.  Simple Pakistani men have something missing, dare I say if such a day has to come might as well march our NCC women cadets to the battle arena and your men will get a hiding and chopped dicks, anyway we saw the effect Kurdish women had on the psyche of the male jihadists of ISIS, PakMil will get the same treatment, no 72 hoors. All our Goddesses carry trishuls with them for a reason.

ISIL fanatics 'fear being killed by a woman will deprive them of virgins in paradise'

Forget our soldiers, remember aukaat....1971 mein 2 tukde, next misadventure will be 4 tukde and 2^n rule will be applied without any mercy. Push your luck and the Islamic Republic of Pakistan will cease to exist. 

Frederik Gytkjær No GIF by Lyngby Boldklub

2 hours ago, panther said:

Indian soldiers are malnourished, After we nuke you, we will fight on horseback, than we will see how brave you are.

This is what is fed by ISPR to you bums. You know what happened in 1965 right?

5 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

This guy speaks exactly what the world think of Pak army.

I watch the tahir gora show here and there ,one of the few sane Pakistanis alive. During the Indian election time he kept on saying Modi is good for India and that he has good support of the people 

6 hours ago, panther said:

Is that why Pakistani use innnocent civilians as shield and are afraid to fight the Indian army face to face?

7 hours ago, panther said:

But Panther bhai, what about the zulm and oppression suffered by the mighty Pashtun soldiers under clean shaven, dal munching Punjabi Jernails? 

11 hours ago, Stradlater said:

But Panther bhai, what about the zulm and oppression suffered by the mighty Pashtun soldiers under clean shaven, dal munching Punjabi Jernails? 

18 hours ago, Gollum said:

Copying this post from another thread, hope you get the picture. Teenage girls from India are enough to handle your bums.

I am a keen follower of the competitive sport of wrestling. I see the 50-55 kg Haryanvi gals knock the stuffing out of your mard e momins, that is your reputation in the world of wrestling and as an extension combat sports. Pakistani men are physically and mentally incapable, weakest in the world. There is a reason you guys have won 0 Olympic medals in the last 6 Games :hysterical: (largest country with this record), why most of the international female athletics/swimming records are better than Pakistani men's national records. Why you can't even compete at Asian Games or CWG level :phehe:.  Simple Pakistani men have something missing, dare I say if such a day has to come might as well march our NCC women cadets to the battle arena and your men will get a hiding and chopped dicks, anyway we saw the effect Kurdish women had on the psyche of the male jihadists of ISIS, PakMil will get the same treatment, no 72 hoors. All our Goddesses carry trishuls with them for a reason.

ISIL fanatics 'fear being killed by a woman will deprive them of virgins in paradise'

Forget our soldiers, remember aukaat....1971 mein 2 tukde, next misadventure will be 4 tukde and 2^n rule will be applied without any mercy. Push your luck and the Islamic Republic of Pakistan will cease to exist. 

Frederik Gytkjær No GIF by Lyngby Boldklub

Indians don't have heart, I see it every day, they get scared from Small things, our people are use to violence, some even enjoy it, swimming, wrestling don't make you a killer, your environment and upbringing does.

Why Does he use his mother’s  last name :hmmmm2: usually see this with married woman who keep 2 last names.

Is Bhutto a caste extension?

Edited by maniac
15 minutes ago, panther said:

Indians don't have heart, I see it every day, they get scared from Small things, our people are use to violence, some even enjoy it, swimming, wrestling don't make you a killer, your environment and upbringing does.

And there's crores like him over here....you have no clue about the culture over here...

The other day, I wrote 1 Haryanvi = 10 pakistani in terms of attitude, aggression and that Haryana alone is enough to sort out 20 odd crore Pakistani... let's just say they use the least diplomatic ways in the world for solving their issues

2 hours ago, randomGuy said:

And there's crores like him over here....you have no clue about the culture over here...

The other day, I wrote 1 Haryanvi = 10 pakistani in terms of attitude, aggression and that Haryana alone is enough to sort out 20 odd crore Pakistani... let's just say they use the least diplomatic ways in the world for solving their issues

I've watched his interview & the guy is a legit hero who also served with IPKF in SL. Kargil war gave India so many heroes, badass fighters (many still serving) & a combat legacy to be proud of for ages. 

6 hours ago, panther said:

You mean we lack this?

8 hours ago, panther said:

Were you accustomed to violence and dehumanization at a young age like this?