War no. 5 with Pakistan is around the corner

Number

13 minutes ago, Number said:

You guys converted these Punjabis to Islam through violence. 

Now they are using you as canon fodder in the name of Islam. Fooling you in clashing with and killing your own brothers in NWFP or Afghanistan  . Sending you to die in Kashmir or Balochistan. 

No we didn't that is all bs, You know The biggest School of Islam in all of India, pak and Bangladesh is named after A pashtun born in UP, whose Father migrated from Kandahar.

Funny thing is most pashtuns are actually deobandi, whilst most Punjabies are Barelvi.

19 minutes ago, Number said:

You guys converted these Punjabis to Islam through violence. 

Now they are using you as canon fodder in the name of Islam. Fooling you in clashing with and killing your own brothers in NWFP or Afghanistan  . Sending you to die in Kashmir or Balochistan. 

When were Pathans involved in mass conversions in Punjab? 

Don't mistake them with Turks. 

4 minutes ago, panther said:

No we didn't that is all bs, You know The biggest School of Islam in all of India, pak and Bangladesh is named after A pashtun born in UP, whose Father migrated from Kandahar.

Funny thing is most pashtuns are actually deobandi, whilst most Punjabies are Barelvi.

Panther miyan these schools came in the existence a looong time after the actual conversions when Muslims were firmly entrenched in India and theocratic differences started to emerge between the members of ulema. 

1 minute ago, Stradlater said:

Panther miyan these schools came in the existence a looong time after the actual conversions when Muslims were firmly entrenched in India and theocratic differences started to emerge between the members of ulema. 

I know but, In Pakistan your either barelvi or deobandi generally.

10 hours ago, R!TTER said:

Are yaar this is B$ Pak is never gonna initiate a war they know they can't win, much like China. This is why they turned to terrorist for the last 30 years, Kargil wasn't exactly a (full scale) war!

China can and will defeat India in an one on one war with India. If other nations jump in, it's another matter.

15 hours ago, Number said:

I think it is inevitable now.

Pakistan army is losing its face.

Anti establishment people are cursing and taunting them and the common population is losing their faith in them.

Pak army has projected itself as the biggest force and messiah of Muslims around the world in their country through PR work.

I think a misadventure will become compulsion now from what I see their armed forces movement and deployment along LOC, DGISPR press conference and other things.

Hope we are not sleeping.

I know you mean well. But be more assured abt indian armed forces. It means jack **** what pak wishes to do or pa wishes. They do not have any option.

4 hours ago, Pollack said:

China can and will defeat India in an one on one war with India. If other nations jump in, it's another matter.

What war? war in himalays where china is an aggressor force ? For that it need s 1 to 5 superiority in infantry and payload. In indian ocean where it blockades indian coast along with Diego garcia ? Lol. 

8 hours ago, Pollack said:

Depends on which war you're talking about, a full scale war could likely go nuclear so NO they won't actually try their luck as they did in 62 - which btw was also a (major) skirmish in which they took advantage of Cuban missile crisis!

13 hours ago, panther said:

Ghazwa e hind in our lifetime IA.

Idiots on your Side cry for Ghazwe e hind ... Idiots on this side cry for Akhand Bharat ( albeit less ) - China has already bought your land with a legal loophole ....Looks like Chin e Pakistan hogaya hai in reality 

13 hours ago, panther said:

Ghazwa e hind in our lifetime IA.

Bhai... Tu yeh sapne dekhte re.. it works best for both.. Tu bhi Khushi Mai bhi Khush.. :phehe:

and don't forget to say IA at the end so you think that's what your God wants but in reality you and whole of your country is fooling each other.. 

Pakistan is like those hijdas you encounter at railway stations.. they curse, they threaten, they strip naked and dance around for world's attention..but thankfully, its all they can do. Just enjoy the meltdown and take pleasure in their misery. That's what I do.

Edited by Caulifla

10 hours ago, Stuge said:

Idiots on your Side cry for Ghazwe e hind ... Idiots on this side cry for Akhand Bharat ( albeit less ) - China has already bought your land with a legal loophole ....Looks like Chin e Pakistan hogaya hai in reality 

It's fine we will do love jihad in China and real jihad in India.

Edited by panther