Pakistan's new 16 yr old fast bowler Naseem Shah

Texy

4 minutes ago, mishra said:

^ He looks younger then the age when Afridi debuted. Don’t know whats so special about him. Looks like a trundler to me

He is bowling 140+ in the above posted video, 4 saal se bowling lineup kya ban gayi hamari log hawa mai hi udne lage. 

144 kmph is trundling? Then which Indian bowler isn't a trundler? 

13 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

he is clocking 140+ in videos above how is he a trundler?

12 minutes ago, Adamant said:

He is bowling 140+ in the above posted video, 4 saal se bowling lineup kya ban gayi hamari log hawa mai hi udne lage. 

144 kmph is trundling? Then which Indian bowler isn't a trundler? 

Where is the match being played and where is bowling machine used. If its all in Pakistan then, More often then not, they all are lieing.  It doesn’t look faster then our Bhumrah et all in England where they were struggling to touch 145

PS: its just hype being sold to Pakistanis fans. I will rather wait and see him in action 

5 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

even if he is par with bumrah then also he aint a trundler 

Bhai , I don’t trust it. Its PSL. Pakistani fans need hero. What about pace of other bowlers in the same match? Any idea. 

Long back I too got fooled with Aamir, only later to realise that he is all good in English conditions only. His pace was 135

Where is the match being played and where is bowling machine used. If its all in Pakistan then, More often then not, they all are lieing.  It doesn’t look faster then our Bhumrah et all in England where they were struggling to touch 145

PS: its just hype being sold to Pakistanis fans. I will rather wait and see him in action 

Crying again!

Yeh Ind speedguns are da best in da worrrlld

Naseem is a rythm bowler. He is looking in rhythm and bowling 145k+
13 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Crying again!

Yeh Ind speedguns are da best in da worrrlld

Naseem is a rythm bowler. He is looking in rhythm and bowling 145k+

Dude you cannot even report a players age accurately, why would we trust you with speed or any other things involving numbers? Naseem cannot count his age, Ajmal couldn't calculate the degree of bent he had in his arm

You guys suck with numbers, for all you know some pakistani genius calibarated the machine to include 20kph extra as a bribe

Dude you cannot even report a players age accurately, why would we trust you with speed or any other things involving numbers? Naseem cannot count his age, Ajmal couldn't calculate the degree of bent he had in his arm

You guys suck with numbers, for all you know some pakistani genius calibarated the machine to include 20kph extra as a bribe

Roh loh roh lo. Appy burnol whilst at it
47 minutes ago, mishra said:

^ He looks younger then the age when Afridi debuted. Don’t know whats so special about him. Looks like a trundler to me

Bowling over 140kph consistently and a lot of effort being put while delivering, since being dropped he has remodeled his action and is a lot more penetrative now unlike some of our Indian trundlers, every Pakistani pacer atleast tries to bowl quick, fact is that they have a lot more pacers to choose from  and their younger pacers atleast try to bowl quick 

Edited by Mesky99
12 minutes ago, mishra said:

Bhai , I don’t trust it. Its PSL. Pakistani fans need hero. What about pace of other bowlers in the same match? Any idea. 

Long back I too got fooled with Aamir, only later to realise that he is all good in English conditions only. His pace was 135

They have atleast 12 bowlers capable of bowling over 140kph in t20 cricket, every year we see psl unleashing a couple of quick young bowlers who seem to have that rhythm to bowl quick, it's very easy to troll but Indian fans seem to be on a high horse, our fan base is very arrogant until 2016 we had the likes of Mohit Sharma, dinda, Vinay express Kumar, pk and few others amateur bowlers misquandering as international pace bowlers, our standards were so low at times that we use to get excited seeing any bowler hit even 134kph.

10 hours ago, deathmonger said:

why would you need to apply burnol for a 70 averaging bowler.

shaheen naseem all these crap only pperforms agaisnt zimbabwe, banglades hetc. keeps getting smashed in eng, aus, nz etc

It's a vicious cycle for poyzz fans.. 

Aam abdul bowler bowls two balls that record "145 kph" on paxtani 50 rupay waale speedguns... 

Aam abdul bowler gets hyped as the next Malcolm Marshall after he 'troubles' paxtani domestic dud batsmen.. 

Aam abdul bowler debuts in int'l cricket, gets treated like a club bowler against half decent sides and "suddenly" starts bowling 10 KPH slower than his paxtani speedgun pace for some reason:giggle:

Aam abdul bowler gets sent back to domestics ,suddenly starts bowling 500 KPH on paxtani speedguns and bullies domestic batters... 

And the cycle keeps on repeating until a new phaassht bakra comes onto the scene with a fake birth certificate.. 

2 hours ago, Mesky99 said:

They have atleast 12 bowlers capable of bowling over 140kph in t20 cricket, every year we see psl unleashing a couple of quick young bowlers who seem to have that rhythm to bowl quick, it's very easy to troll but Indian fans seem to be on a high horse, our fan base is very arrogant until 2016 we had the likes of Mohit Sharma, dinda, Vinay express Kumar, pk and few others amateur bowlers misquandering as international pace bowlers, our standards were so low at times that we use to get excited seeing any bowler hit even 134kph.

@Baji-Rao
Alhamdulillah ,mubarak ho,tum vapas aaye

2 hours ago, Mesky99 said:

While we unleashed beats like Imran Khan Snr, Sohail Khan, Muhammad Abbas, Rumaan Raees, Muhammad Talha, Anwar Ali, Ehsan Adil, Bilawal Bhatti, Hammad Azam Mir Hamza. What a sight to behold seeing them bowl 155-160 kmph thunderbolts.  

All hail our zinda qaum ke meat eating beasts.

Just now, ShoonyaSifar said:

While we unleashed beats like Imran Khan Snr, Sohail Khan, Muhammad Abbas, Rumaan Raees, Muhammad Talha, Anwar Ali, Ehsan Adil, Bilawal Bhatti, Hammad Azam Mir Hamza. What a sight to behold seeing them bowl 155-160 kmph thunderbolts.  

All hail our zinda qaum ke meat eating beasts.

Bilawal Bhatti is probably still quicker than every Indian pacer.